Audio Archive RSS

In addition to our regular live webcasts, we also archive the last two weeks' worth of webcasts for your listening pleasure. Click on the links below to start listening! The "Listen" links will start at the very beginning; and the "time" links ("12:00", etc.) will start at a particular time within that archive, so you can skip ahead a few hours.

Like what you hear? We hope so! But it costs us a lot of money to give you these webcasts for free... If you enjoy them, the best way you can support us is to come to the club and spend money at the bar. If you can't do that, maybe you'd like to buy some t-shirts instead?

Mon Jan 23
Monday Night Hubba:
Sin Sisters Disney

Listen

Sun Jan 22
Velvet Acid Christ

Listen

8:00:15 PM11:58:50 PM8:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:58
Sat Jan 21
Bootie SF:
Upstairs

Listen

Sat Jan 21
Bootie SF:
Bowie vs. Prince Mashup Night

Listen

Sat Jan 21
So Stoked:
Apocalypse

Technical Difficulties:
Webcast was lost, sorry!

Listen

Fri Jan 20
Nanosaur

Listen

Thu Jan 19
Glomag

Listen

8:00:15 PM11:46:30 PM8:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:46
Mon Jan 16
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Jan 16
Monday Night Hubba

Listen

9:00:15 PM11:56:57 PM9:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:56
Sun Jan 15
Silver Snakes

Listen

7:00:16 PM10:27:47 PM7:007:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:27
Sat Jan 14
Bootie SF:
Upstairs

Listen

Sat Jan 14
Bootie SF:
Adrian A's Belated Birthday

Listen

Fri Jan 13
Hubba Hubba Revue:
Soviet Union

Listen

9:30:17 PM 1:27:48 AM9:3010:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:301:001:27
Fri Jan 13
Mortified

Listen

Tue Jan 10
Brujeria

Listen

7:00:17 PM11:28:14 PM7:007:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:28
Mon Jan 9
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Jan 9
Monday Night Hubba:
Cookiepalooza IV

Listen

9:00:15 PM11:57:17 PM9:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:57
Sun Jan 8
Perturbator & Gost

Listen

7:00:16 PM11:29:09 PM7:007:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:29
Sun Jan 8
Holiday Hangover

Listen

Sat Jan 7
Bootie SF:
Upstairs

Listen

Sat Jan 7
Wells Fargo Party

Listen

9:54:49 PM10:45:16 PM9:5410:0010:3010:45