Audio Archive

In addition to our regular live webcasts, we also archive the last two weeks' worth of webcasts for your listening pleasure. Click on the links below to start listening! The "Listen" links will start at the very beginning; and the "time" links ("12:00", etc.) will start at a particular time within that archive, so you can skip ahead a few hours.

Like what you hear? We hope so! But it costs us a lot of money to give you these webcasts for free... If you enjoy them, the best way you can support us is to come to the club and spend money at the bar. If you can't do that, maybe you'd like to buy some t-shirts instead?

Sat Oct 19
Bootie SF:
Diva Night

Listen

Fri Oct 18
Sequence:
ATLiens

Listen

Fri Oct 18
Private Party

Listen

8:00:15 PM11:23:36 PM8:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:23
Thu Oct 17
Sequence:
Figure & Carbin

Listen

Wed Oct 16
Kristeen Young:
Album Release Residency:
Night 2

Listen

Wed Oct 16
Debut

Listen

7:00:16 PM 9:58:39 PM7:007:308:008:309:009:309:58
Mon Oct 14
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Oct 14
Monday Night Hubba:
Om-Nom-Nom Non-Binary Burlesque

Listen

9:00:16 PM11:36:05 PM9:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:36
Sun Oct 13
Local Showcase

Listen

Sat Oct 12
Bootie SF:
Millennials vs. Gen X

Listen

Sat Oct 12
Pirates vs. Ninjas

Listen

Fri Oct 11
Hubba Hubba Revue:
Witchcraft

Listen

Fri Oct 11
Jessie Evans

Listen

8:01:21 PM11:50:00 PM8:018:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:50
Fri Oct 11
Mortified

Listen

6:30:17 PM 9:30:20 PM6:307:007:308:008:309:009:30
Thu Oct 10
Sam Binga

Listen

Wed Oct 9
Sequence:
Dubloadz

Listen

Wed Oct 9
Kristeen Young:
Album Release Residency:
Night 1

Listen

8:00:16 PM11:16:53 PM8:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:16
Mon Oct 7
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Oct 7
Monday Night Hubba:
Sweet's Belize's Burlesque Birthday

Listen

9:00:16 PM11:48:21 PM9:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:48
Sat Oct 5
Bootie SF:
'80s vs. Now

Listen

Sat Oct 5
More Strange Cookies:
Libra Zodiac Party

Listen

Fri Oct 4
Tankcsapda

Listen

Fri Oct 4
JSTJR

Listen