Audio Archive

In addition to our regular live webcasts, we also archive the last two weeks' worth of webcasts for your listening pleasure. Click on the links below to start listening! The "Listen" links will start at the very beginning; and the "time" links ("12:00", etc.) will start at a particular time within that archive, so you can skip ahead a few hours.

Like what you hear? We hope so! But it costs us a lot of money to give you these webcasts for free... If you enjoy them, the best way you can support us is to come to the club and spend money at the bar. If you can't do that, maybe you'd like to buy some t-shirts instead?

Tue Jun 18
Dr. Sketchy's Anti-Art School:
Cyclops and Phoenix

Listen

6:30:17 PM10:00:26 PM6:307:007:308:008:309:009:3010:00
Mon Jun 17
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Jun 17
Monday Night Hubba

Listen

9:00:16 PM11:54:19 PM9:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:54
Sun Jun 16
Broadway Bares:
Upstairs

Listen

9:15:03 PM11:29:19 PM9:159:3010:0010:3011:0011:29
Sun Jun 16
Broadway Bares:
San Francisco Strips IV:
Comic Strips

Listen

7:00:17 PM10:10:47 PM7:007:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:10
Sat Jun 15
Bootie SF:
Throwback Saturday

Listen

Fri Jun 14
Hubba Hubba Revue:
Burlesque Nation

Listen

Fri Jun 14
Hypernight

Listen

Mon Jun 10
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Jun 10
Monday Night Hubba

Listen

9:00:16 PM11:45:32 PM9:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:45
Sun Jun 9
School's Out For Ever

Listen

Sat Jun 8
Bootie SF:
DJs From Mars

Listen

Fri Jun 7
Acid Rain:
Summer Drop

Listen

Fri Jun 7
Acid Rain:
Upstairs

Listen

Thu Jun 6
Sequence:
Dack Janiels

Listen

Thu Jun 6
Mortified

Listen

6:30:16 PM10:00:19 PM6:307:007:308:008:309:009:3010:00