Audio Archive

In addition to our regular live webcasts, we also archive the last two weeks' worth of webcasts for your listening pleasure. Click on the links below to start listening! The "Listen" links will start at the very beginning; and the "time" links ("12:00", etc.) will start at a particular time within that archive, so you can skip ahead a few hours.

Like what you hear? We hope so! But it costs us a lot of money to give you these webcasts for free... If you enjoy them, the best way you can support us is to come to the club and spend money at the bar. If you can't do that, maybe you'd like to buy some t-shirts instead?

Sat Aug 17
Bootie SF:
Sweet 16 Anniversary Party

Listen

Sat Aug 17
Cyberspace

Listen

Fri Aug 16
The Bellwether Syndicate

Listen

10:00:15 PM 1:44:27 AM10:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:301:001:301:44
Fri Aug 16
Hubba Hubba Revue:
Damsels & Dragons

Listen

Fri Aug 16
Mortified

Listen

6:30:16 PM 9:30:19 PM6:307:007:308:008:309:009:30
Thu Aug 15
Sequence:
He$h & Chmst

Listen

Thu Aug 15
Elway & Ramona

Listen

Wed Aug 14
Invade Area 51

Listen

Mon Aug 12
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Aug 12
Monday Night Hubba:
Rocky Horror Burlesque Show

Listen

9:03:12 PM11:39:44 PM9:039:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:39
Sat Aug 10
Bootie SF:
Bootside Lands

Listen

Sat Aug 10
Turbo Drive:
Betamaxx & Protector 101

Listen

Fri Aug 9
Skold

Listen

Thu Aug 8
Sequence:
Kill Paris

Listen

Wed Aug 7
Education First Grad Party

Listen

Mon Aug 5
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Aug 5
Monday Night Hubba

Listen

9:11:45 PM11:39:15 PM9:119:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:39
Sat Aug 3
Bootie SF:
'00s vs. '10s Mashup Night

Listen