Audio Archive

In addition to our regular live webcasts, we also archive the last two weeks' worth of webcasts for your listening pleasure. Click on the links below to start listening! The "Listen" links will start at the very beginning; and the "time" links ("12:00", etc.) will start at a particular time within that archive, so you can skip ahead a few hours.

Like what you hear? We hope so! But it costs us a lot of money to give you these webcasts for free... If you enjoy them, the best way you can support us is to come to the club and spend money at the bar. If you can't do that, maybe you'd like to buy some t-shirts instead?

Mon Jan 18
Death Guild:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

Sat Jan 16
Bootie Mashup:
Thunderdome Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

10:00:17 PM 1:43:10 AM10:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:301:001:301:43
Sat Jan 16
Hubba Hubba Revue:
Brand New Year

Listen

7:32:34 PM 9:55:29 PM7:328:008:309:009:309:55
Mon Jan 11
Death Guild:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

Sun Jan 10
Legends of the Rave:
San Francisco

Listen

Sat Jan 9
Bootie Mashup:
Live from DNA Lounge:
David Bowie's Birthday

Listen

7:09:46 PM10:00:13 PM7:097:308:008:309:009:3010:00
Fri Jan 8
Turbo Drive:
Party-in-Place Webcast

Listen

7:01:47 PM10:58:57 PM7:017:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:3010:58
Wed Jan 6
Rhythm Zone:
Party-in-Place Webcast

Listen

7:03:02 PM10:55:27 PM7:037:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:3010:55
Mon Jan 4
Death Guild:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

Sat Jan 2
Bootie Mashup:
NYE Do-Over Webcast

Listen

Fri Jan 1
Apothecary Raree:
Rejuvenate! A Year in Revue

Listen

7:30:17 PM 9:51:11 PM7:308:008:309:009:309:51
Thu Dec 31
Misfit Cabaret:
New Year's Eve

Listen

8:00:00 PM10:31:40 PM8:008:309:009:3010:0010:3010:31
Mon Dec 28
Death Guild:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

Sat Dec 26
Bootie Mashup:
Anti-Holiday Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

Mon Dec 21
Death Guild:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

Sat Dec 19
Bootie Mashup:
Santacon Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

10:00:00 PM 1:42:11 AM10:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:301:001:301:42
Sat Dec 19
Hubba Hubba Revue:
Holiday Spectacular

Listen

7:30:17 PM 9:59:28 PM7:308:008:309:009:309:59
Fri Dec 18
Back2Bassicks:
Twstd Zoo & Louder Space

Listen

7:02:30 PM10:55:02 PM7:027:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:3010:55
Thu Dec 17
Star Crash:
All Stars 2020

Listen

Mon Dec 14
Death Guild:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

Sat Dec 12
Bootie Mashup:
Live from DNA Lounge

Listen

7:03:08 PM10:00:14 PM7:037:308:008:309:009:3010:00
Fri Dec 11
Turbo Drive:
Party-in-Place Webcast

Listen

Mon Dec 7
Death Guild:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

Sat Dec 5
Balanced BreakFEST & Virtual Rock Lotto 6

Listen

Fri Dec 4
Apothecary Raree:
Gratitude

Listen

7:30:17 PM 9:40:42 PM7:308:008:309:009:309:40
Mon Nov 30
Death Guild:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

Sat Nov 28
Bootie Mashup:
Disney Mashed:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

10:00:18 PM12:59:02 AM10:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:3012:59
Fri Nov 27
Turbo Drive:
Party-in-Place Webcast

Listen

7:01:21 PM10:58:58 PM7:017:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:3010:58
Wed Nov 25
Diversion

Listen

7:00:17 PM10:56:06 PM7:007:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:3010:56
Mon Nov 23
Death Guild:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

Sun Nov 22
Cocktail Robotics Grand Challenge:
Quarantine Edition

Listen

2:00:17 PM 3:29:08 PM2:002:303:003:29
Sat Nov 21
Bootie Mashup:
DJs From Mars:
Alien Invasion Webcast

Listen

10:00:18 PM12:59:43 AM10:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:3012:59
Sat Nov 21
Hubba Hubba Revue:
Fairytales

Listen

7:30:17 PM10:00:00 PM7:308:008:309:009:3010:00
Fri Nov 20
Legends of the Rave:
San Francisco

Listen