Audio Archive

In addition to our regular live webcasts, we also archive the last two weeks' worth of webcasts for your listening pleasure. Click on the links below to start listening! The "Listen" links will start at the very beginning; and the "time" links ("12:00", etc.) will start at a particular time within that archive, so you can skip ahead a few hours.

Like what you hear? We hope so! But it costs us a lot of money to give you these webcasts for free... If you enjoy them, the best way you can support us is to come to the club and spend money at the bar. If you can't do that, maybe you'd like to buy some t-shirts instead?

Fri Jun 23
Kristeen Young

Listen

8:25:34 PM11:40:42 PM8:258:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:40
Thu Jun 22
Zao

Listen

Wed Jun 21
Аукцыон

Listen

8:02:08 PM11:33:56 PM8:028:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:33
Wed Jun 21
The Magnettes

Listen

7:00:16 PM10:31:12 PM7:007:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:3010:31
Mon Jun 19
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Jun 19
Monday Night Hubba:
Manarchy

Listen

9:02:56 PM11:58:43 PM9:029:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:58
Sun Jun 18
Broadway Bares:
Upstairs

Listen

8:15:34 PM 9:52:58 PM8:158:309:009:309:52
Sun Jun 18
Broadway Bares

Listen

7:00:17 PM 8:38:41 PM7:007:308:008:308:38
Sat Jun 17
Bootie SF:
Upstairs

Listen

Sat Jun 17
Bootie SF:
Electric Bootie Carnival

Listen

Fri Jun 16
Meat vs. Death Guild

Listen

Thu Jun 15
Self Defense Family

Listen

7:00:15 PM11:12:52 PM7:007:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:12
Tue Jun 13
Big D and the Kids Table

Listen

7:00:16 PM11:07:48 PM7:007:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:07
Mon Jun 12
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Jun 12
Monday Night Hubba:
Burlesque Nation Part Deux

Listen

9:00:15 PM11:54:38 PM9:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:54
Sun Jun 11
Mr. Kitty

Listen

Sat Jun 10
Bootie SF:
Pop Goes the Diva

Listen

Sat Jun 10
Bootie SF:
Upstairs

Technical Difficulties:
Webcast was lost, sorry!

Listen

Fri Jun 9
Hubba Hubba Revue:
Burlesque Nation

Listen

Fri Jun 9
Mortified

Listen

Thu Jun 8
Control

Listen

Thu Jun 8
Authorities

Listen

7:00:15 PM10:41:13 PM7:007:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:3010:41