Audio Archive

In addition to our regular live webcasts, we also archive the last two weeks' worth of webcasts for your listening pleasure. Click on the links below to start listening! The "Listen" links will start at the very beginning; and the "time" links ("12:00", etc.) will start at a particular time within that archive, so you can skip ahead a few hours.

Like what you hear? We hope so! But it costs us a lot of money to give you these webcasts for free... If you enjoy them, the best way you can support us is to come to the club and spend money at the bar. If you can't do that, maybe you'd like to buy some t-shirts instead?

Fri Feb 22
Acid Rain:
Yin & Yang

Listen

Fri Feb 22
Acid Rain:
Upstairs

Listen

Thu Feb 21
Sigma Social

Listen

9:30:27 PM12:45:12 AM9:3010:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:3012:45
Thu Feb 21
Sequence:
Audiofreq & Darksiderz

Listen

Tue Feb 19
Dr. Sketchy's Anti-Art School:
Dottie Lux as Marylin Warhol

Listen

7:04:21 PM 9:45:11 PM7:047:308:008:309:009:309:45
Mon Feb 18
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Feb 18
Monday Night Hubba

Listen

9:00:15 PM12:04:10 AM9:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:04
Sun Feb 17
So Stoked:
Upstairs

Listen

Sat Feb 16
Techno for an Answer

Listen

Sat Feb 16
Bootie SF:
Lady Gaga & Queen vs. Everyone

Listen

Sat Feb 16
The Black Manifest

Listen

6:00:17 PM 9:00:20 PM6:006:307:007:308:008:309:00
Fri Feb 15
Royal

Listen

Fri Feb 15
Hubba Hubba Revue:
St. Valentine's Day Massacre

Listen

Thu Feb 14
Stupid Cupid

Listen

10:00:15 PM 1:59:36 AM10:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:301:001:301:59
Thu Feb 14
Sequence:
Yookie & Eliminate

Listen

Wed Feb 13
Education First Grad Party

Listen

Mon Feb 11
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Feb 11
Monday Night Hubba

Listen

9:00:15 PM11:56:13 PM9:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:56
Sat Feb 9
Bootie SF:
Valentine's Pre-Party

Listen

Fri Feb 8
Mortified:
13th Annual Doomed Valentine's Show:
Late Show

Listen

9:00:16 PM12:17:29 AM9:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:17
Fri Feb 8
Mortified:
13th Annual Doomed Valentine's Show:
Early Show

Listen

6:00:16 PM 9:00:19 PM6:006:307:007:308:008:309:00