Audio Archive

In addition to our regular live webcasts, we also archive the last two weeks' worth of webcasts for your listening pleasure. Click on the links below to start listening! The "Listen" links will start at the very beginning; and the "time" links ("12:00", etc.) will start at a particular time within that archive, so you can skip ahead a few hours.

Like what you hear? We hope so! But it costs us a lot of money to give you these webcasts for free... If you enjoy them, the best way you can support us is to come to the club and spend money at the bar. If you can't do that, maybe you'd like to buy some t-shirts instead?

Mon Jun 1
Death Guild:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

9:30:17 PM12:04:18 AM9:3010:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:04
Sat May 30
Bootie Mashup:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

10:00:18 PM12:59:47 AM10:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:3012:59
Sat May 30
Star Crash:
Covideodrome:
Party-in-Place Webcast:
Encore Matinee

Listen

2:00:17 PM 5:59:49 PM2:002:303:003:304:004:305:005:305:59
Fri May 29
Acid Rain:
Streaming Sessions

Listen

Thu May 28
Bass Cage:
Streaming

Listen

7:21:16 PM10:05:56 PM7:217:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:05
Mon May 25
Death Guild:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

Sun May 24
Star Crash:
From Afar

Listen

8:00:18 PM11:58:44 PM8:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:58
Sun May 24
Hubba Hubba Revue:
Burlesquerpiece Theatre:
Encore Matinee

Listen

2:00:17 PM 4:27:19 PM2:002:303:003:304:004:27
Sat May 23
Bootie Mashup:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

Fri May 22
Hubba Hubba Revue:
Burlesquerpiece Theatre Webcast

Listen

9:00:22 PM11:29:48 PM9:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:29
Thu May 21
Turbo Drive:
Party-in-Place Webcast

Listen

8:00:17 PM11:59:40 PM8:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:59
Mon May 18
Death Guild:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

Sat May 16
Bootie Mashup:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

10:00:17 PM12:52:38 AM10:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:3012:52
Fri May 15
Acid Rain:
Streaming Sessions

Listen

Thu May 14
Bass Cage:
Streaming

Listen

Wed May 13
So Stoked:
Streaming Wednesdays

Listen

Mon May 11
Death Guild:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

Sat May 9
Bootie Mashup:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

10:03:13 PM11:04:20 PM10:0310:3011:0011:04
Fri May 8
Hubba Hubba Revue:
Burlesquerpiece Theatre Webcast

Listen

9:00:00 PM11:00:00 PM9:009:3010:0010:3011:00
Thu May 7
Turbo Drive:
Centric81:
Party-in-Place Webcast

Listen

8:11:17 PM11:58:19 PM8:118:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:58
Wed May 6
So Stoked:
Streaming Wednesdays

Listen

Mon May 4
Death Guild:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

Sat May 2
Bootie Mashup:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

Fri May 1
Acid Rain:
Streaming Sessions

Listen

Thu Apr 30
Bass Cage:
Shelter in Bass

Listen

Wed Apr 29
So Stoked:
Streaming Wednesdays

Listen

Mon Apr 27
Death Guild:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

Sat Apr 25
Bootie Mashup:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

10:00:00 PM12:59:10 AM10:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:3012:59
Fri Apr 24
Hubba Hubba Revue:
Burlesquerpiece Theatre Webcast

Listen

9:00:17 PM10:59:43 PM9:009:3010:0010:3010:59
Thu Apr 23
Star Crash:
Covideodrome:
Party-in-Place Webcast

Listen

8:00:18 PM11:59:48 PM8:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:59
Wed Apr 22
So Stoked:
Streaming Wednesdays

Listen

Mon Apr 20
Death Guild:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

Sat Apr 18
Bootie Mashup:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

10:01:17 PM12:54:56 AM10:0110:3011:0011:3012:0012:3012:54
Fri Apr 17
Acid Rain:
Streaming Sessions

Listen

Thu Apr 16
Turbo Drive:
Party-in-Place Webcast

Listen

8:00:00 PM11:59:36 PM8:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:59
Wed Apr 15
So Stoked:
Streaming Wednesdays

Listen

Mon Apr 13
Death Guild:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

Sat Apr 11
Bootie Mashup:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

10:01:07 PM12:59:52 AM10:0110:3011:0011:3012:0012:3012:59
Fri Apr 10
Hubba Hubba Revue:
Burlesquerpiece Theatre Webcast:
Burlesquerpiece Two Electric Boogaloo

Listen

9:01:45 PM10:59:51 PM9:019:3010:0010:3010:59
Mon Apr 6
Death Guild:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

Sat Apr 4
Bootie Mashup:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

10:00:16 PM12:59:51 AM10:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:3012:59
Fri Apr 3
Hubba Hubba Revue:
Burlesquerpiece Theatre Webcast

Listen

9:00:17 PM 9:59:51 PM9:009:309:59
Mon Mar 30
Death Guild:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

Sat Mar 28
Turbo Drive:
Party-in-Place Webcast

Listen

Sat Mar 28
GGP:
Virtual Charity Party:
Night Two

Listen

6:51:48 PM 9:51:17 PM6:517:007:308:008:309:009:309:51
Fri Mar 27
GGP:
Virtual Charity Party:
Night One

Listen

Tue Mar 24
Kandi Sesh:
Rave-in-Place Webcast

Listen

6:34:02 PM 9:51:49 PM6:347:007:308:008:309:009:309:51
Mon Mar 23
Death Guild:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

Mon Mar 16
Death Guild:
DGXXVII:
27th Anniversary Webcast

Listen