Audio Archive

In addition to our regular live webcasts, we also archive the last two weeks' worth of webcasts for your listening pleasure. Click on the links below to start listening! The "Listen" links will start at the very beginning; and the "time" links ("12:00", etc.) will start at a particular time within that archive, so you can skip ahead a few hours.

Like what you hear? We hope so! But it costs us a lot of money to give you these webcasts for free... If you enjoy them, the best way you can support us is to come to the club and spend money at the bar. If you can't do that, maybe you'd like to buy some t-shirts instead?

Mon Apr 23
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Apr 23
Monday Night Hubba:
Manarchy

Listen

9:02:11 PM11:43:17 PM9:029:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:43
Sun Apr 22
Multiamory

Listen

7:32:10 PM 9:35:55 PM7:328:008:309:009:309:35
Sun Apr 22
Grow The Scene:
Real Loud

Listen

Sat Apr 21
Bootie SF:
Justin vs. Justin Mashup Night

Listen

Sat Apr 21
The End of The World

Listen

8:45:14 PM10:57:06 PM8:459:009:3010:0010:3010:57
Thu Apr 19
Riddim Hours:
Aweminus

Listen

Thu Apr 19
Private Party

Listen

7:27:34 PM10:01:09 PM7:277:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:01
Wed Apr 18
Black Mare

Listen

Mon Apr 16
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Apr 16
Monday Night Hubba

Listen

9:00:15 PM11:51:36 PM9:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:51
Sat Apr 14
Hardcore In The Bay:
Rave Rave Revolution

Listen

Sat Apr 14
Bootie SF:
Classics

Listen

Fri Apr 13
Hubba Hubba Revue:
Cartoon Funhouse

Listen

9:32:19 PM 1:25:48 AM9:3210:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:301:001:25
Fri Apr 13
John 5 and the Creatures

Listen

8:00:15 PM11:52:00 PM8:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:52
Fri Apr 13
Mortified

Listen

6:33:43 PM 8:19:56 PM6:337:007:308:008:19
Thu Apr 12
Private Party

Listen

9:38:08 PM12:27:04 AM9:3810:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:27
Wed Apr 11
Debut:
Le Cirque

Listen

7:03:30 PM 9:39:17 PM7:037:308:008:309:009:309:39
Mon Apr 9
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Apr 9
Monday Night Hubba

Listen

9:00:15 PM11:32:07 PM9:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:32
Sun Apr 8
Макс Барских

Listen

7:29:01 PM 9:41:04 PM7:297:308:008:309:009:309:41