Audio Archive

In addition to our regular live webcasts, we also archive the last two weeks' worth of webcasts for your listening pleasure. Click on the links below to start listening! The "Listen" links will start at the very beginning; and the "time" links ("12:00", etc.) will start at a particular time within that archive, so you can skip ahead a few hours.

Like what you hear? We hope so! But it costs us a lot of money to give you these webcasts for free... If you enjoy them, the best way you can support us is to come to the club and spend money at the bar. If you can't do that, maybe you'd like to buy some t-shirts instead?

Mon Dec 11
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Dec 11
Monday Night Hubba

Listen

9:00:15 PM11:29:02 PM9:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:29
Sun Dec 10
Turbo Drive:
Betamaxx

Listen

7:03:44 PM11:01:11 PM7:037:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:01
Sun Dec 10
Black Dawn

Listen

Sat Dec 9
Bootie SF:
Santacon After-Party

Listen

Sat Dec 9
Dogpatch Winos & Jaks Team Holiday Mixer

Listen

Fri Dec 8
Hubba Hubba Revue:
Holiday Spectacular

Listen

Fri Dec 8
Mortified:
Best of 2017 Megashow

Listen

Thu Dec 7
Control:
Figure & Midnight Tyrannosaurus

Listen

Thu Dec 7
Vinyl Williams Weeed

Listen

8:05:41 PM11:20:22 PM8:058:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:20
Mon Dec 4
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Dec 4
Monday Night Hubba

Listen

9:05:01 PM11:44:58 PM9:059:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:44
Sun Dec 3
Skating Polly & Starcrawler

Listen

8:01:26 PM11:49:43 PM8:018:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:49
Sun Dec 3
Darkest Hour

Listen

7:00:16 PM11:28:52 PM7:007:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:28
Sat Dec 2
Bootie SF:
Hubba Hubba Holiday Party

Listen

Sat Dec 2
Back 2 Basic:
Snafu

Listen

Fri Dec 1
Riddim Hours:
Oolacile

Listen

Fri Dec 1
Бумбокс + The Erised

Listen

Mon Nov 27
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Nov 27
Monday Night Hubba

Listen

9:00:15 PM11:46:29 PM9:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:46