Audio Archive

In addition to our regular live webcasts, we also archive the last two weeks' worth of webcasts for your listening pleasure. Click on the links below to start listening! The "Listen" links will start at the very beginning; and the "time" links ("12:00", etc.) will start at a particular time within that archive, so you can skip ahead a few hours.

Like what you hear? We hope so! But it costs us a lot of money to give you these webcasts for free... If you enjoy them, the best way you can support us is to come to the club and spend money at the bar. If you can't do that, maybe you'd like to buy some t-shirts instead?

Mon Apr 22
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Apr 22
Monday Night Hubba:
Mynx d'Meanor's Asian Invasion

Listen

9:12:19 PM11:57:49 PM9:129:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:57
Sun Apr 21
Kalmah & Vreid

Listen

Sat Apr 20
Bootie SF:
4/20 vs. Easter

Listen

Sat Apr 20
Hardcore In The Bay:
So Stoked After Party

Listen

2:00:16 AM 6:28:05 AM2:002:303:003:304:004:305:005:306:006:28
Fri Apr 19
So Stoked:
Flat Earth Day

Listen

Thu Apr 18
Sequence:
Zeke Beats & Pigeon Hole

Listen

Wed Apr 17
Dorkbot:
People Doing Strange Things With Electricity

Listen

7:05:24 PM10:45:48 PM7:057:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:3010:45
Wed Apr 17
Debut:
Vogue

Listen

7:00:17 PM10:24:35 PM7:007:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:24
Tue Apr 16
Dr. Sketchy's Anti-Art School:
Game of Thrones

Listen

7:06:09 PM10:15:24 PM7:067:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:15
Mon Apr 15
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Apr 15
Monday Night Hubba

Listen

9:00:15 PM12:06:26 AM9:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:06
Sun Apr 14
Spring Kick Off:
Upstairs

Listen

Sun Apr 14
Spring Kick Off

Listen

Sat Apr 13
Bootie SF:
'00s Mashup Night

Listen

Sat Apr 13
Bare Chest Meeting

Listen

4:27:24 PM 4:59:48 PM4:274:304:59
Fri Apr 12
Hubba Hubba Revue:
Undersea Burlesque

Listen

9:30:17 PM 1:28:19 AM9:3010:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:301:001:28
Fri Apr 12
Mortified

Listen

6:30:16 PM 9:29:29 PM6:307:007:308:008:309:009:29
Mon Apr 8
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Apr 8
Monday Night Hubba

Listen

9:00:16 PM12:24:14 AM9:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:24
Sun Apr 7
Little Big

Listen

7:01:29 PM 9:43:05 PM7:017:308:008:309:009:309:43