Audio Archive

In addition to our regular live webcasts, we also archive the last two weeks' worth of webcasts for your listening pleasure. Click on the links below to start listening! The "Listen" links will start at the very beginning; and the "time" links ("12:00", etc.) will start at a particular time within that archive, so you can skip ahead a few hours.

Like what you hear? We hope so! But it costs us a lot of money to give you these webcasts for free... If you enjoy them, the best way you can support us is to come to the club and spend money at the bar. If you can't do that, maybe you'd like to buy some t-shirts instead?

Wed Jan 22
Bump SF

Listen

10:01:32 PM 1:13:35 AM10:0110:3011:0011:3012:0012:301:001:13
Tue Jan 21
SOMA West CBD Steering Committee Meeting

Technical Difficulties:
Webcast was lost, sorry!

Listen

Mon Jan 20
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Jan 20
Monday Night Hubba:
Ya Mamma's Basement

Listen

9:00:15 PM12:09:01 AM9:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:09
Sun Jan 19
ICP Ball:
Angels vs. Demons

Listen

6:01:40 PM 9:41:33 PM6:016:307:007:308:008:309:009:309:41
Sun Jan 19
Grow The Scene:
Winter Wonder Rock

Listen

Sat Jan 18
Bootie Mashup:
Winter Sparkle Party

Listen

Sat Jan 18
West Coast Classic Beard & Mustache Championship

Listen

Thu Jan 16
Star Crash:
A New Monthly Synthpop Event

Listen

Wed Jan 15
Bump SF

Listen

10:02:30 PM 1:46:49 AM10:0210:3011:0011:3012:0012:301:001:301:46
Mon Jan 13
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Jan 13
Monday Night Hubba

Listen

9:00:15 PM11:33:55 PM9:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:33
Sun Jan 12
Local Showcase

Listen

Sat Jan 11
Bootie Mashup:
Adrian A's Birthday Bash

Listen

Sat Jan 11
Hardcore In The Bay:
Welcome to the Rave Area

Listen

Fri Jan 10
Hubba Hubba Revue:
Murder Mansion

Listen

Fri Jan 10
Mortified

Listen

6:30:16 PM 9:30:09 PM6:307:007:308:008:309:009:30
Wed Jan 8
Bump SF

Listen

10:00:15 PM 1:29:44 AM10:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:301:001:29