Audio Archive

In addition to our regular live webcasts, we also archive the last two weeks' worth of webcasts for your listening pleasure. Click on the links below to start listening! The "Listen" links will start at the very beginning; and the "time" links ("12:00", etc.) will start at a particular time within that archive, so you can skip ahead a few hours.

Like what you hear? We hope so! But it costs us a lot of money to give you these webcasts for free... If you enjoy them, the best way you can support us is to come to the club and spend money at the bar. If you can't do that, maybe you'd like to buy some t-shirts instead?

Mon Oct 23
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Oct 23
Monday Night Hubba

Listen

9:00:16 PM11:50:52 PM9:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:50
Sun Oct 22
Mr. International Freedom Contest

Listen

7:00:17 PM10:45:29 PM7:007:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:3010:45
Sun Oct 22
Crooked Teeth

Listen

7:00:16 PM10:27:39 PM7:007:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:27
Sat Oct 21
Bootie SF:
Bar Mitzvah vs. QuinceaƱera

Listen

Fri Oct 20
Tom Gun Live:
Late Show

Listen

9:32:20 PM12:19:21 AM9:3210:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:19
Fri Oct 20
Tom Gun Live:
Early Show

Listen

7:06:01 PM11:12:18 PM7:067:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:12
Wed Oct 18
Warning

Listen

Mon Oct 16
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Oct 16
Monday Night Hubba:
Gold Town Burlesque

Listen

9:00:15 PM11:48:23 PM9:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:48
Sun Oct 15
Bare Chest Calendar Contest

Listen

5:00:17 PM 8:26:37 PM5:005:306:006:307:007:308:008:26
Sat Oct 14
Phantasmagoria

Listen

Sat Oct 14
Bootie SF:
'90s vs. '00s Mashup Night

Listen

Fri Oct 13
Hubba Hubba Revue:
Murder Mansion

Listen

9:30:16 PM 1:29:04 AM9:3010:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:301:001:29
Fri Oct 13
Turbo Drive:
Tonebox + Lucy in Disguise

Listen

Fri Oct 13
Mortified

Listen

Thu Oct 12
Control:
Disciple Takeover

Listen

Wed Oct 11
Slough Feg

Listen

Wed Oct 11
Debut:
Fuerza

Listen

7:34:24 PM 9:35:03 PM7:348:008:309:009:309:35
Tue Oct 10
Skeleton Hands

Listen

8:00:16 PM11:59:55 PM8:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:59
Tue Oct 10
Barb Wire Dolls

Listen

8:00:15 PM11:06:29 PM8:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:06
Mon Oct 9
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Oct 9
Monday Night Hubba:
Sweet Belize's Birthday

Listen

9:00:15 PM12:01:22 AM9:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:01
Sun Oct 8
Soulfly

Listen