Audio Archive

In addition to our regular live webcasts, we also archive the last two weeks' worth of webcasts for your listening pleasure. Click on the links below to start listening! The "Listen" links will start at the very beginning; and the "time" links ("12:00", etc.) will start at a particular time within that archive, so you can skip ahead a few hours.

Like what you hear? We hope so! But it costs us a lot of money to give you these webcasts for free... If you enjoy them, the best way you can support us is to come to the club and spend money at the bar. If you can't do that, maybe you'd like to buy some t-shirts instead?

Thu Jun 21
Riddim Hours:
Bassweight Records

Listen

Tue Jun 19
Extended Hell

Listen

7:02:05 PM10:34:31 PM7:027:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:3010:34
Mon Jun 18
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Jun 18
Monday Night Hubba:
Black Arts Matter

Listen

9:00:15 PM12:00:31 AM9:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3012:00
Sun Jun 17
Top Shelf Cocktails:
Tales of Sipping and Stripping

Listen

7:00:16 PM 9:46:06 PM7:007:308:008:309:009:309:46
Sat Jun 16
The Queen is Dead:
A Smiths Night

Listen

Sat Jun 16
Bootie SF:
Glitter Party

Listen

Fri Jun 15
Acid Rain:
Summer Drop

Listen

Fri Jun 15
Acid Rain:
Upstairs

Listen

Tue Jun 12
Hawthorne Heights

Listen

Mon Jun 11
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Jun 11
Monday Night Hubba:
Burlesque Nation Part Deux

Listen

9:00:15 PM12:02:58 AM9:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:02
Sun Jun 10
Everything Goes Cold

Listen

8:05:45 PM11:45:58 PM8:058:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:45
Sat Jun 9
Bootie SF:
Emo vs. Indie Mashup Night

Listen

Sat Jun 9
Back 2 Basic:
Nelle & Waaves

Listen

Fri Jun 8
Turbo Drive:
5th Anniversary Day 2:
Timecop 1983

Listen

Fri Jun 8
Hubba Hubba Revue:
Burlesque Nation

Listen

Fri Jun 8
Mortified

Listen

6:30:16 PM 9:15:19 PM6:307:007:308:008:309:009:15
Thu Jun 7
Zanias

Listen

8:13:24 PM11:50:57 PM8:138:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:50
Thu Jun 7
Turbo Drive:
5th Anniversary Day 1:
Phaserland & Delorean Overdrive

Listen