Audio Archive

In addition to our regular live webcasts, we also archive the last two weeks' worth of webcasts for your listening pleasure. Click on the links below to start listening! The "Listen" links will start at the very beginning; and the "time" links ("12:00", etc.) will start at a particular time within that archive, so you can skip ahead a few hours.

Like what you hear? We hope so! But it costs us a lot of money to give you these webcasts for free... If you enjoy them, the best way you can support us is to come to the club and spend money at the bar. If you can't do that, maybe you'd like to buy some t-shirts instead?

Tue May 23
Amanda Palmer:
Upstairs

Listen

Mon May 22
Death Guild

Listen

Mon May 22
Monday Night Hubba

Listen

9:01:16 PM12:00:37 AM9:019:3010:0010:3011:0011:3012:00
Sun May 21
Княzz Feat. Балу

Listen

7:04:38 PM10:11:35 PM7:047:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:11
Sun May 21
End of School Bash

Listen

Sat May 20
Bootie SF:
Bay To Breakers Pre-Party

Listen

Sat May 20
Bare Chest Calendar Contest:
Finals

Listen

3:01:34 PM 6:46:14 PM3:013:304:004:305:005:306:006:306:46
Fri May 19
Infinity Shred

Listen

Fri May 19
So Stoked:
Rave to the Grave

Listen

Thu May 18
Two Popetorn & NOP P.O.P.

Listen

10:00:17 PM12:45:20 AM10:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:3012:45
Tue May 16
Booze and Glory

Listen

Mon May 15
Death Guild

Listen

Mon May 15
Monday Night Hubba:
Birthday Party Variety Show

Listen

9:00:15 PM11:59:05 PM9:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:59
Sun May 14
Hoodslam:
Totally 90s Extreme!

Listen

2:04:46 PM 5:25:02 PM2:042:303:003:304:004:305:005:25
Sat May 13
Bootie SF:
Upstairs

Listen

Sat May 13
Bootie SF:
Bootie Prom

Listen

Fri May 12
Hubba Hubba Revue:
Undersea Burlesque

Listen

Fri May 12
Affiance

Listen

8:00:15 PM11:46:33 PM8:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:46
Fri May 12
Mortified

Listen

Thu May 11
Upon A Burning Body

Listen

7:00:17 PM10:28:29 PM7:007:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:28
Mon May 8
Death Guild

Listen

Mon May 8
Monday Night Hubba:
Versus Peepshow

Listen

9:00:15 PM12:02:30 AM9:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:02