Audio Archive

In addition to our regular live webcasts, we also archive the last two weeks' worth of webcasts for your listening pleasure. Click on the links below to start listening! The "Listen" links will start at the very beginning; and the "time" links ("12:00", etc.) will start at a particular time within that archive, so you can skip ahead a few hours.

Like what you hear? We hope so! But it costs us a lot of money to give you these webcasts for free... If you enjoy them, the best way you can support us is to come to the club and spend money at the bar. If you can't do that, maybe you'd like to buy some t-shirts instead?

Thu Oct 18
Dr. Ozi & Chime

Listen

Mon Oct 15
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Oct 15
Monday Night Hubba

Listen

9:00:15 PM12:03:56 AM9:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:03
Sun Oct 14
Rachel Lark and the Damaged Goods

Listen

Sat Oct 13
Bootie SF:
Throwback Saturday

Listen

Sat Oct 13
MC Lars & MC Frontalot

Listen

Fri Oct 12
Hubba Hubba Revue:
Vampires

Listen

Fri Oct 12
Strange Cookies:
Libra Zodiac Party

Listen

Fri Oct 12
Mortified

Listen

6:30:17 PM 9:27:23 PM6:307:007:308:008:309:009:27
Thu Oct 11
Savage Society

Listen

Wed Oct 10
Peck 702

Listen

Mon Oct 8
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Oct 8
Monday Night Hubba:
H.P. Lustcraft's Sci-Fi Birthday

Listen

9:00:15 PM11:58:45 PM9:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:58
Sun Oct 7
Ляпис-98

Listen

7:00:16 PM10:53:40 PM7:007:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:3010:53
Sat Oct 6
Bootie SF:
Pretty Princess Party

Listen

Fri Oct 5
Dying Fetus

Listen

Thu Oct 4
Bear Grillz & Wooli

Listen