Audio Archive

In addition to our regular live webcasts, we also archive the last two weeks' worth of webcasts for your listening pleasure. Click on the links below to start listening! The "Listen" links will start at the very beginning; and the "time" links ("12:00", etc.) will start at a particular time within that archive, so you can skip ahead a few hours.

Like what you hear? We hope so! But it costs us a lot of money to give you these webcasts for free... If you enjoy them, the best way you can support us is to come to the club and spend money at the bar. If you can't do that, maybe you'd like to buy some t-shirts instead?

Mon Sep 25
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Sep 25
Monday Night Hubba:
Burn Unit Hubba:
Alexa's Birthday Roast

Listen

9:00:15 PM12:12:03 AM9:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:12
Sun Sep 24
Top The Hole

Listen

Sat Sep 23
Bootie SF:
Upstairs

Listen

10:01:43 PM 1:47:29 AM10:0110:3011:0011:3012:0012:301:001:301:47
Sat Sep 23
Bootie SF:
Folsom Pre-Party

Listen

Sat Sep 23
AIDS Emergency Fund Benefit

Listen

Fri Sep 22
Recon

Listen

Fri Sep 22
Wander

Listen

8:02:26 PM11:55:29 PM8:028:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:55
Thu Sep 21
ZTA Social

Listen

10:00:15 PM12:35:12 AM10:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:3012:35
Thu Sep 21
Control:
Netsky

Listen

Mon Sep 18
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Sep 18
Monday Night Hubba:
Sophilya's Birthday

Listen

9:02:36 PM11:40:03 PM9:029:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:40
Sun Sep 17
Bay Area Breakdown

Listen

Sun Sep 17
Best of The Bay Beauty & Barber Show

Listen

4:00:17 PM 7:23:49 PM4:004:305:005:306:006:307:007:23
Sun Sep 17
Raunch:
After Hours:
Replay

Listen

3:27:32 AM 7:26:42 AM3:273:304:004:305:005:306:006:307:007:26
Sat Sep 16
Bootie SF:
Upstairs

Listen

Sat Sep 16
Bootie SF:
Daft Punk vs. Chainsmokers Mashup Night

Listen

Sat Sep 16
The Dirty Talk Game Show

Listen

7:00:16 PM 8:43:11 PM7:007:308:008:308:43
Fri Sep 15
The Seeds

Listen

Fri Sep 15
So Stoked:
Liquid Light

Listen

Thu Sep 14
Private Party

Listen

10:12:00 PM 1:01:49 AM10:1210:3011:0011:3012:0012:301:001:01
Thu Sep 14
Control:
Habstrakt

Listen

Wed Sep 13
Perturbator

Listen

Mon Sep 11
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Sep 11
Monday Night Hubba:
Tygre's Birthday Musical

Listen

9:00:15 PM11:42:58 PM9:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:42
Sun Sep 10
MC Lars

Listen

8:00:15 PM11:56:34 PM8:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:56
Sun Sep 10
Hoodslam:
Beyond the Pale

Listen

2:02:44 PM 5:32:17 PM2:022:303:003:304:004:305:005:305:32