Audio Archive

In addition to our regular live webcasts, we also archive the last two weeks' worth of webcasts for your listening pleasure. Click on the links below to start listening! The "Listen" links will start at the very beginning; and the "time" links ("12:00", etc.) will start at a particular time within that archive, so you can skip ahead a few hours.

Like what you hear? We hope so! But it costs us a lot of money to give you these webcasts for free... If you enjoy them, the best way you can support us is to come to the club and spend money at the bar. If you can't do that, maybe you'd like to buy some t-shirts instead?

Mon Aug 10
Death Guild:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

Sat Aug 8
Bootie Mashup:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

10:00:17 PM12:59:54 AM10:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:3012:59
Thu Aug 6
Sound Breaker:
Live Webcast

Listen

8:01:34 PM10:58:59 PM8:018:309:009:3010:0010:3010:58
Mon Aug 3
Death Guild:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

Sat Aug 1
Sonic Convergence:
Shlump & Secret Recipe

Listen

Fri Jul 31
Big Gay Party:
Party-in-Place Webcast

Listen

Wed Jul 29
Apothecary Raree:
Revitalize

Listen

7:00:00 PM 9:59:46 PM7:007:308:008:309:009:309:59
Mon Jul 27
Death Guild:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

Sat Jul 25
Bootie Mashup:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

10:00:17 PM12:59:55 AM10:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:3012:59
Fri Jul 24
Turbo Drive:
Party-in-Place Webcast

Listen

8:00:18 PM11:59:57 PM8:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:59
Thu Jul 23
Star Crash:
From Afar

Listen

8:00:17 PM11:29:55 PM8:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:29
Wed Jul 22
Klub Vektor:
Night Vision Webcast

Listen

7:00:17 PM10:59:57 PM7:007:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:3010:59
Mon Jul 20
Death Guild:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

Sat Jul 18
Bootie Mashup:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

10:00:17 PM12:59:55 AM10:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:3012:59
Mon Jul 13
Death Guild:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

Sat Jul 11
Bootie Mashup:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

10:00:17 PM12:58:56 AM10:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:3012:58
Fri Jul 10
Turbo Drive:
Party-in-Place Webcast

Listen

8:00:17 PM11:59:56 PM8:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:59
Mon Jul 6
Death Guild:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

Sat Jul 4
Bootie Mashup:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

10:00:17 PM12:59:54 AM10:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:3012:59
Fri Jul 3
Let's Hare Brained TV

Listen

8:00:00 PM 8:59:45 PM8:008:308:59
Thu Jul 2
Jvck Blvck:
Bangers and Gamers

Listen

6:00:20 PM 7:56:12 PM6:006:307:007:307:56
Wed Jul 1
TreeKat's Treehouse

Listen

6:00:00 PM 8:13:28 PM6:006:307:007:308:008:13
Tue Jun 30
Alternative Decade:
1979-1989

Listen

8:00:22 PM11:00:01 PM8:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:00
Mon Jun 29
Death Guild:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

Sat Jun 27
Bootie Mashup:
Party-In-Place Webcast:
Happy Pride! Lady Gaga vs. Madonna

Listen

10:00:17 PM12:59:54 AM10:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:3012:59
Fri Jun 26
Turbo Drive:
Seventh Anniversary Webcast

Listen

Thu Jun 25
Jvck Blvck:
Bangers and Gamers

Listen

6:06:01 PM 7:59:56 PM6:066:307:007:307:59
Wed Jun 24
TreeKat's Treehouse

Listen

6:00:00 PM 8:26:48 PM6:006:307:007:308:008:26
Mon Jun 22
Death Guild:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

Sat Jun 20
Bootie Mashup:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

10:00:18 PM12:59:55 AM10:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:3012:59
Thu Jun 18
Jvck Blvck:
Bangers and Gamers

Listen

4:00:00 PM 5:59:42 PM4:004:305:005:305:59
Wed Jun 17
TreeKat's Treehouse

Listen

6:46:18 PM 7:56:35 PM6:467:007:307:56
Mon Jun 15
Death Guild:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

Sat Jun 13
Bootie Mashup:
Party-In-Place Webcast

Listen

10:00:20 PM12:54:46 AM10:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:3012:54