Audio Archive

In addition to our regular live webcasts, we also archive the last two weeks' worth of webcasts for your listening pleasure. Click on the links below to start listening! The "Listen" links will start at the very beginning; and the "time" links ("12:00", etc.) will start at a particular time within that archive, so you can skip ahead a few hours.

Like what you hear? We hope so! But it costs us a lot of money to give you these webcasts for free... If you enjoy them, the best way you can support us is to come to the club and spend money at the bar. If you can't do that, maybe you'd like to buy some t-shirts instead?

Sat Feb 22
Bootie Mashup:
Mardi Gras Mashquerade

Listen

Sat Feb 22
Pisces:
Northern Fish

Listen

Fri Feb 21
Private Party

Listen

Fri Feb 21
Turbo Drive:
Centric81

Listen

Thu Feb 20
Star Crash:
A New Monthly Synthpop Event

Listen

Wed Feb 19
Pizza My Heart Showcase

Listen

Wed Feb 19
Dr. Sketchy's Anti-Art School:
Brass Tacks

Listen

6:30:16 PM10:21:20 PM6:307:007:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:21
Mon Feb 17
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Feb 17
Monday Night Hubba

Listen

9:00:16 PM11:34:59 PM9:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:34
Sun Feb 16
So Stoked:
Upstairs

Listen

Sun Feb 16
So Stoked:
For Love

Listen

Sat Feb 15
Bootie Mashup:
Valentine's Hangover

Listen

Sat Feb 15
Big Gay Party:
Love Isn't Stupid

Listen

Fri Feb 14
Angels and Devils

Listen

Fri Feb 14
Hubba Hubba Revue:
TemptASIAN

Listen

Thu Feb 13
God Module

Listen

Mon Feb 10
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Feb 10
Monday Night Hubba

Listen

9:00:16 PM11:51:06 PM9:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:51
Sun Feb 9
Local Showcase

Listen

Sat Feb 8
Bootie Mashup:
2010s Mashup Night

Listen

Sat Feb 8
Fallout:
Evol Intent

Listen

Sat Feb 8
Mortiis

Listen

Fri Feb 7
Kandi Go

Listen

Fri Feb 7
Mortified:
14th Annual Doomed Valentine's Show

Listen

6:30:17 PM10:00:20 PM6:307:007:308:008:309:009:3010:00