Audio Archive RSS

In addition to our regular live webcasts, we also archive the last two weeks' worth of webcasts for your listening pleasure. Click on the links below to start listening! The "Listen" links will start at the very beginning; and the "time" links ("12:00", etc.) will start at a particular time within that archive, so you can skip ahead a few hours.

Like what you hear? We hope so! But it costs us a lot of money to give you these webcasts for free... If you enjoy them, the best way you can support us is to come to the club and spend money at the bar. If you can't do that, maybe you'd like to buy some t-shirts instead?

Mon Jul 25
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Jul 25
Monday Night Hubba

Listen

9:00:16 PM11:52:16 PM9:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:52
Sat Jul 23
Bootie SF:
Classy vs. Trashy

Listen

Sat Jul 23
Bootie SF:
Upstairs

Listen

Fri Jul 22
So Stoked:
#50

Listen

Fri Jul 22
Abandoned By Bears

Listen

7:00:15 PM10:27:47 PM7:007:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:27
Thu Jul 21
DAMSF

Listen

10:00:17 PM 1:42:21 AM10:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:301:001:301:42
Thu Jul 21
iVardensphere

Listen

7:00:15 PM11:28:05 PM7:007:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:28
Wed Jul 20
Education First Grad Party

Listen

Wed Jul 20
Carson McHone

Listen

7:00:16 PM10:21:06 PM7:007:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:21
Mon Jul 18
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Jul 18
Monday Night Hubba

Listen

9:02:07 PM12:03:50 AM9:029:3010:0010:3011:0011:3012:0012:03
Sat Jul 16
Bootie SF:
Upstairs

Listen

Sat Jul 16
Bootie SF:
Bootie Classics

Listen

Fri Jul 15
Soft Kill

Listen

8:00:15 PM11:03:22 PM8:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:03
Fri Jul 15
Strung Out

Listen

7:00:17 PM11:27:58 PM7:007:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:27
Thu Jul 14
Holy Grail

Listen

7:50:47 PM11:24:45 PM7:508:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:24
Thu Jul 14
Ne Obliviscaris

Listen

Wed Jul 13
Beyond Creation

Listen

7:03:27 PM11:20:56 PM7:037:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:20
Tue Jul 12
Odd Salon:
Endeavor

Listen

7:27:50 PM10:03:00 PM7:277:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:03
Mon Jul 11
Death Guild

Listen

Mon Jul 11
Monday Night Hubba

Listen

9:00:15 PM11:50:12 PM9:009:3010:0010:3011:0011:3011:50
Sun Jul 10
Mobley

Listen

7:21:34 PM10:06:26 PM7:217:308:008:309:009:3010:0010:06