Sequence
Tickets on sale now
Thursday, September 19
9pm - after hours.
Boogie T
With: Star Monster, Average Joe, Cloud, Nunez, and more!
$10 limited advance;
$15 after;
$20 day of show.
Buy Tickets
Thursday, September 26
9pm - after hours.
Riddim Hours: Al Ross
With: Digitist, J-Costa, J Power, Willy Wonksta.
$10 limited advance;
$15 after;
$20 day of show.
Buy Tickets
Friday, September 27
9pm - after hours.
Arius: Details TBA!
$10 limited advance;
$15 after;
$20 day of show.
Buy Tickets
Thursday, October 3
9pm - after hours.
Sullivan King
With: Grabbitz, 100 Hurts, Somber, and more TBA!
$10 limited advance;
$15 after;
$20 day of show.
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, October 9
9pm - after hours.
Dubloadz
With: Dack Janiels, Suahn, Anthony Sceam, D.Crimson.
$10 limited advance;
$15 after;
$20 day of show.
Buy Tickets
Thursday, October 17
9pm - after hours.
Figure & Carbin
With: Big B, Bdkdz, Myke Death.
$10 limited advance;
$15 after;
$20 day of show.
Buy Tickets
Friday, October 18
9pm - after hours.
ATLiens
With: Yakz, Benda, 1-800-Dubs.
$10 limited advance;
$15 after;
$20 day of show.
Buy Tickets
Thursday, October 31
9pm - after hours.
Funtcase
With: Ubur, Definitive, and more TBA!
$10 limited advance;
$15 after;
$20 day of show.
Buy Tickets
Thursday, November 7
9pm - after hours.
Space Laces
With: Must Die, Damasek, Strvfe, Bladez, and more!
$10 limited advance;
$15 after;
$20 day of show.
Buy Tickets
Thursday, November 21
9pm - after hours.
Buku
With: Esseks, and more TBA!
$10 limited advance;
$15 after;
$20 day of show.
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, November 27
9pm - after hours.
PhaseOne
With: Slimez, Xile Collective, Hvlf Humvn, Joogornot, and more TBA!
$10 limited advance;
$15 after;
$20 day of show.
Buy Tickets