Hubba Hubba Revue
Tickets on sale now
Monday, September 25
9pm - 11:30pm.
Burn Unit Hubba: Alexa's Birthday Roast
With: Kingfish, Lulu Cachoo, John Adams, Alexa Von Kickinface, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, October 2
9pm - 11:30pm.
Mone't Ha-Sidi's Black Arts Matter
With: Kiki La Chanteuse, Sadira Ladyliquid, Magnoliah Black, Sgt. Die Wies, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, October 9
9pm - 11:30pm.
Sweet Belize's Birthday
With: Mynx d'Meanor, Annie Savoy, Frankie Fictitious, Pixie Vanílle, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Friday, October 13
9:30pm - 2am.
Murder Mansion
With: Maggie McMuffin, Crystal Tassels, Asimov Atomsmasher, Una Solitaire, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Monday, October 16
9pm - 11:30pm.
Gold Town Burlesque
With: Asimov Atomsmasher, Layne Fawkes, MC Kingfish, Maggie Motorboat.
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, October 23
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba
With: Bo Vixxen, Pearl E. Gates, Vixi Vale, Kitty KaPowww, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, October 30
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Tuesday, October 31
9pm - after hours.
All Hallow's Eve
With: KidHack, Adrian A, Shindog, Netik, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$13, $18 limited advance;
$20 advance after;
$20 - $30 door.
Monday, November 6
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Friday, November 10
9:30pm - 2am.
Wild Kingdom: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Monday, November 13
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, November 20
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, November 27
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, December 4
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Friday, December 8
9:30pm - 2am.
It's a Hubbaful Life: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Monday, December 11
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, December 18
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.