Hubba Hubba Revue
Tickets on sale now
Saturday, September 18
Doors @ 7pm;
show 7:30pm - 10pm.
15th Anniversary
With: Miss Behave, Simone del Mar, Grace Ramsey, DeMarcus Montrese, and more!
Gen. Adm.: $25;
Balcony Seating: $30 limited advance;
$35 after;
Main Floor Seating: $30 limited advance;
$35 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, September 20
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm - 10:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba
With: Miss Behave, DeMarcus Montrose, Dresden Abstruse, Simone del Mar, and more!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Monday, September 27
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm - 10:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba
With: Joanna Animal, Red Velvet, Szandora LaVey, Bo Vixxen, and more!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Monday, October 4
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm - 10:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: The Sweet Peas
With: Rouge Baby Ginsburg, Luci DeVille, Lilly D. Luxe, Taffeta Darling, and more!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Monday, October 11
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm - 10:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Lavinia Luscious
With: Vita St. Venom, Pearl E. Gates, Maggie Motorboat, Oscar Velarde, and more!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, October 16
Doors @ 7pm;
show 7:30pm - 10pm.
Details TBA!
Gen. Adm.: $25;
Balcony Seating: $30 limited advance;
$35 after;
Main Floor Seating: $30 limited advance;
$35 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, October 18
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm - 10:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Elyse Elaine
With: DeMarcus Montrese, Ily Royale, Neon, Miss Behave, and more!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Monday, October 25
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm - 10:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Shakey Gibson's Prince-o-Ween: Details TBA!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Monday, November 1
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm - 10:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Monday, November 8
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm - 10:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Monday, November 15
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm - 10:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, November 20
Doors @ 7pm;
show 7:30pm - 10pm.
Details TBA!
Gen. Adm.: $25;
Balcony Seating: $30 limited advance;
$35 after;
Main Floor Seating: $30 limited advance;
$35 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, November 22
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm - 10:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Monday, November 29
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm - 10:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Monday, December 6
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm - 10:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Monday, December 13
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm - 10:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 18
Doors @ 7pm;
show 7:30pm - 10pm.
Details TBA!
Gen. Adm.: $25;
Balcony Seating: $30 limited advance;
$35 after;
Main Floor Seating: $30 limited advance;
$35 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, December 20
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm - 10:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Monday, December 27
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm - 10:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets