Hubba Hubba Revue
Tickets on sale now
Monday, May 21
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba
With: Foxy Tann, Frankie Fictitious, Jet Noir, Bunny Pistol, and more!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, May 28
9pm - 11:30pm.
Pre-HOF
With: Harden Reddy, Foxy Tann, Asimov Atomsmasher, Bri Crabtree, and more!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, June 4
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba
With: Marquis Façade, Bri Crabtree, Mone't Ha-Sidi, Marlena DeMure, and more!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Friday, June 8
9:30pm - 2am.
Burlesque Nation
With: Bettie Bombshell, Harden Reddy, Ivizia Dakini, Angie Z, and more!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, June 11
9pm - 11:30pm.
Burlesque Nation Part Deux
With: Bettie Bombshell, Himeno Takashima, Momo, Karina Libido, and more!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, June 18
9pm - 11:30pm.
Black Arts Matter
With: Takillya Sunrise, Caramel Knowledge, Mone't Ha-Sidi, Sweet Belize, and more!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, June 25
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba
With: Caramel Knowledge, Rasa Vitalia, Jezebel Jinx, Eric Cash, and more!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, July 2
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, July 9
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Friday, July 13
9:30pm - 2am.
Warrior Women: Details TBA!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, July 16
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, July 23
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, July 30
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, August 6
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Friday, August 10
9:30pm - 2am.
Old Time Religion: Details TBA!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, August 13
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, August 20
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, August 27
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, September 3
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Friday, September 7
9:30pm - 2am.
12th Anniversary: Details TBA!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, September 10
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, September 17
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, September 24
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, October 1
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, October 8
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Friday, October 12
9:30pm - 2am.
Vampires: Details TBA!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, October 15
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, October 22
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets