Hubba Hubba Revue
Tickets on sale now
Monday, August 2
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm - 10:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba
With: Ruby Vixen, Leigh Crow, Rosa Robada, Aurora Rose, and more!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Monday, August 9
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm - 10:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba
With: Vita St. Venom, Babraham Lincoln, Pearl E. Gates, Qu'in de la Noche, and more!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 14
doors @ 7pm;
show 7:30pm - 10pm.
Summer Camp
With: Rex The Impossible, Willow Wraith, Valerie Veils, Sheba Queenofthenight, and more!
Gen. Adm.: $25;
Balcony Seating: $30 limited advance;
$35 after;
Main Floor Seating: $30 limited advance;
$35 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, August 16
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm - 10:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba
With: Luna Finn, Zara Bohéme, Chris Marcum, Sheba Queenofthenight, and more!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Monday, August 23
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm - 10:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba
With: Blue Charisma, Boysinberry Cupcake, Luma Jaguar, Coral Fixation, and more!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Monday, August 30
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm - 10:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Lulu and the Lushes
With: Lulu L'Amour, Beatease LeBoop, Coral T. Gypsy, BG Sparkles, and more!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Monday, September 6
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm - 10:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Monday, September 13
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm - 10:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Monday, September 20
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm - 10:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Monday, September 27
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm - 10:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Monday, October 4
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm - 10:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Monday, October 11
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm - 10:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Monday, October 18
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm - 10:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Monday, October 25
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm - 10:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Monday, November 1
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm - 10:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Monday, November 8
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm - 10:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Monday, November 15
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm - 10:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Monday, November 22
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm - 10:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Monday, November 29
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm - 10:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets