Hubba Hubba Revue
Tickets on sale now
Monday, May 29
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba
With: Ava Lanche, Sadira Ladyliquid, Sophilya Leggz, Pixie Vanille, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, June 5
9pm - 11:30pm.
BHOF Hangover Hootenanny
With: Maggie McMuffin, Jon Deline, Tease Blossom, Magnoliah Black, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Friday, June 9
9:30pm - 2am.
Burlesque Nation
With: Bettie Bombshell, Arabella Allure, Di'Lovely, Flame Cynders, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Monday, June 12
9pm - 11:30pm.
Burlesque Nation Part Deux
With: Bettie Bombshell, Bianca BoomBoom, Arabella Allure, Flame Cynders, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, June 19
9pm - 11:30pm.
Manarchy
With: Jesi Ringofire, Jet Noir, Wonder Dave, Paul Savage, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, June 26
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba
With: EmpeROAR Fabulous, Sophie Sinclaire, DeeDee Queen, Janet Damnit, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, July 3
9pm - 11:30pm.
Happy Birthday USA
With: Lady Satan, Frankie Fictitious, Miss Honey Penny, Jonbenet Butterbuns, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Friday, July 7
9:30pm - 2am.
State Fair: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Monday, July 10
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba
With: Chairmyn Meow, Rizzo Rogue, Frankie Fictitious, Sweet Belize, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, July 17
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba
With: Michella Manx, Nikki Lex, Foxxy Feldman, Fever Blister, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, July 24
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba
With: Bo Vixxen, Dorothy Ollivander, Kitty Oaks, Sugar Lee, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, July 31
9pm - 11:30pm.
Szandora's Summer of Love: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.