Hubba Hubba Revue
Tickets on sale now
Monday, February 8
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba
With: Major Suttle-Tease, Spunky Brewster, Lola McCall, Katrina, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Friday, February 12
9:30pm - 2am.
St. Valentine's Day Massacre
With: Porcelain, Emma D'Lemma, Major Suttle-Tease, Elise Angell, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Monday, February 15
9pm - 11:30pm.
Elyse Elaine's Wilde Hearts
With: Major Suttle-Tease, Bunny Pistol, Alotta Boutté, Cyanide Cyn, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, February 22
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba
With: Ophelia Couer de Noir, Magnolia Black, Lynx the Animator, Back Talk, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, February 29
9pm - 11:30pm.
Kara LaFleur's Hipster Hubba Revue
With: Pierce Cunningly, Faline Dé Vine, Adora de Bump, Donatella, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, March 7
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Friday, March 11
9:30pm - 2am.
Villains
With: Kira Von Sutra, Dee Luxxx, April Showers, Greta Grenade, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Monday, March 14
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, March 28
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, April 4
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Friday, April 8
9:30pm - 2am.
Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Monday, April 11
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, April 18
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, April 25
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, May 2
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, May 9
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Friday, May 13
9:30pm - 2am.
Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Monday, May 16
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, May 23
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, May 30
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, June 6
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Friday, June 10
9:30pm - 2am.
Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Monday, June 13
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, June 20
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, June 27
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, July 4
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Friday, July 8
9:30pm - 2am.
Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Monday, July 11
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, July 18
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, July 25
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, August 1
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, August 8
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Friday, August 12
9:30pm - 2am.
Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Monday, August 15
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, August 22
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, August 29
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, September 5
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Friday, September 9
9:30pm - 2am.
Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Monday, September 12
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, September 19
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, September 26
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, October 3
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, October 10
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Friday, October 14
9:30pm - 2am.
Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Monday, October 17
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, October 24
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, November 7
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Friday, November 11
9:30pm - 2am.
Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Monday, November 14
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, November 21
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, November 28
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, December 5
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Friday, December 9
9:30pm - 2am.
Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Monday, December 12
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, December 19
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, December 26
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.