Hubba Hubba Revue
Tickets on sale now
Monday, October 18
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm - 10:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Elyse Elaine
With: DeMarcus Montrese, Ily Royale, Neon, Miss Behave, and more!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Monday, October 25
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm - 10:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Dearly Beloved
With: Sgt. Die Weis, Blue Charisma, Rosa Robada, Alotta Boutté, and more!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Friday, October 29
9pm - after hours.
All Hallow's Eve
With: 2nite, Blondie K, Sub0ctave, Danny Delorean, and more!
Gen. Adm.: $13, $18, $25 limited advance;
$30 after;
$30 < 10pm;
$35 after;
Five Night Multipass: $80.
Buy Tickets
Monday, November 8
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm - 10:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: The Carmel Delights
With: Honey Delight, Belle Delight, Afternoon Delight, Darling Delight, and more!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Monday, November 15
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm - 10:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Brovember
With: Lulu and the Lushes, Coral T. Gypsy, BG Sparkles, Studly Do-Right, and more!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, November 20
Doors @ 7pm;
show 7:30pm - 10pm.
Fairy Tales
With: Faggedy Randy, P. NoNoire, Dame SynCyr, Caramel Knowledge, and more!
Gen. Adm.: $25;
Balcony Seating: $30 limited advance;
$35 after;
Main Floor Seating: $30 limited advance;
$35 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, November 22
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm - 10:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Just Add Heather
With: Heather Thiel, Maggie Motorboat, and more TBA!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Monday, November 29
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm - 10:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba
With: Jazzabelle, Vita St. Venom, Red Velvet, Jain Dowe, and more!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Monday, December 6
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm - 10:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Monday, December 13
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm - 10:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 18
Doors @ 7pm;
show 7:30pm - 10pm.
Details TBA!
Gen. Adm.: $25;
Balcony Seating: $30 limited advance;
$35 after;
Main Floor Seating: $30 limited advance;
$35 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, December 20
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm - 10:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Monday, December 27
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm - 10:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets