Hubba Hubba Revue
Tickets on sale now
Monday, January 23
9pm - 11:30pm.
Sin Sisters Disney
With: Cyanide Cyn, Lady Satan, Bunny Pistol, Rizzo Rogue, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, January 30
9pm - 11:30pm.
Rec Les Going Away Party
With: Lula Applebruise, Kara LaFleur, Vala Marv'elle, Jain Dowe, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Friday, February 3
9:30pm - 2am.
Col. Kingfish's Wild West Burlesque
With: Jack Dagger, Katie, Le Cancan Bijou, Dixie DeLish, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Monday, February 6
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba
With: Katie from The Fig Sisters, Dorothy Ollivander, Jeff Stoker, Sugar Lee, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, February 13
9pm - 11:30pm.
Something-Something-Valentine's Day Hooray
With: Kerri n' Fuego, Queenie O'Hart, Mavis Moon, DeeDee Queen, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, February 20
9pm - 11:30pm.
Curvicious Cabaret's Sultry Poultry
With: Miss Honey Penny, Maggie Motorboat, Pearl E. Gates, Enormvs, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, February 27
9pm - 11:30pm.
North Bay Cabaret
With: Bella Dukessa, Dangerous Dollie, Marc "The Goon" Pedersen, Harriet Quimm, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, March 6
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Friday, March 10
9:30pm - 2am.
Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Monday, March 13
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, March 20
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, March 27
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, April 3
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Friday, April 7
9:30pm - 2am.
Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Monday, April 10
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, April 17
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, April 24
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, May 1
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, May 8
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Friday, May 12
9:30pm - 2am.
Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Monday, May 15
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, May 22
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, May 29
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, June 5
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Friday, June 9
9:30pm - 2am.
Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Monday, June 12
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, June 19
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, June 26
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Friday, July 7
9:30pm - 2am.
Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.