Hubba Hubba Revue
Tickets on sale now
Monday, August 20
9pm - 11:30pm.
Bunny Pistol's Birthday
With: Miss Balla Fire, Alotta Boutté, Ruby Vixen, Szandora LaVey, and more!
$9 Gen. Adm.;
$14 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, August 27
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba
With: Jonbenet Butterbuns, H.P. Lustcraft, Kinkerbell, Jezebel Jinx, and more!
$9 Gen. Adm.;
$14 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, September 3
9pm - 11:30pm.
Sinister Twist
With: Szandora LaVey, Nutty Boltz, Alotta Boutté, Ifn Whendy, and more!
$9 Gen. Adm.;
$14 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Friday, September 7
9:30pm - 2am.
12th Anniversary
With: Pinky DeVille, Gaea Lady, Eva Mae Garnet, The Stripping Granny, and more!
$20 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, September 10
9pm - 11:30pm.
Siren Sapphire's Baz Luhrmann Bash
With: The 3 Bijous, Mikal, Kitty Oaks, Ifn Whendy, and more!
$9 Gen. Adm.;
$14 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, September 17
9pm - 11:30pm.
The Birthday Party Variety Show
With: Scarlet Checkers, Bizarre Bryn, Olive-It Thee Clowne, Emily Cage, and more!
$9 Gen. Adm.;
$14 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, September 24
9pm - 11:30pm.
Black Arts Burlesque
With: Mone't Ha-Sidi, KaiKai Bee, Shakey Gibson, Sadira Ladyliquid, and more!
$9 Gen. Adm.;
$14 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, October 1
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
$9 Gen. Adm.;
$14 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, October 8
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
$9 Gen. Adm.;
$14 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Friday, October 12
9:30pm - 2am.
Vampires: Details TBA!
$20 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, October 15
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
$9 Gen. Adm.;
$14 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, October 22
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
$9 Gen. Adm.;
$14 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets