Hubba Hubba Revue
Tickets on sale now
Monday, March 2
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba
With: Cruel Valentine, Josephine Shaker, Shimmy LaRoux, Alotta Boutté, and more!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Monday, March 9
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba
With: Emma Peel, Ma Shugganuttz, Mary Vice, Qween, and more!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Friday, March 13
9:30pm - 2am.
Space Station: 2020
With: Marina Mars, Lily LeFauvre, The Flying Fox, Eve Riot, and more!
Gen. Adm.: $20;
Balcony Seating: $25;
Main Floor Seating: $30.
Buy Tickets
Monday, March 23
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba
With: Bessie Snow, Blix Snow, Alexa Von Kickinface, Vita St. Venom, and more!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Monday, March 30
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Monday, April 6
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Friday, April 10
9:30pm - 2am.
Details TBA!
Gen. Adm.: $20;
Balcony Seating: $25;
Main Floor Seating: $30.
Buy Tickets
Monday, April 13
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Monday, April 20
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets
Monday, April 27
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
Reserved Seating: $15.
Buy Tickets