Hubba Hubba Revue
Tickets on sale now
Monday, May 1
9pm - 11:30pm.
May Day Cabaret
With: Frankie Fictitious, Kiki La Chanteuse, Miss Honey Penny, Sophie Sinclaire, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, May 8
9pm - 11:30pm.
Versus Peepshow
With: Vixi Vale, Bri Crabtree, Pearl E. Gates, Major Suttle-Tease, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Friday, May 12
9:30pm - 2am.
Undersea Burlesque
With: Emily Cage, Teddy Bare, Nadia Lotte, Blanche Bourgeois, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Monday, May 15
9pm - 11:30pm.
Birthday Party Variety Show
With: The Birthday Party Variety Show, Lydia Wilts, Olive-It Thee Clowne, Bizarre Bryn, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, May 22
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba
With: Freaky Candy, Vixen Valentine, Lemon Drop, Mavis Moon, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, May 29
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, June 5
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Friday, June 9
9:30pm - 2am.
Burlesque Nation
With: Bettie Bombshell, Arabella Allure, Di'Lovely, Flame Cynders, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Monday, June 12
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, June 19
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Monday, June 26
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Friday, July 7
9:30pm - 2am.
State Fair: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.