Hubba Hubba Revue
Tickets on sale now
Monday, January 22
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba
With: Jonbenet Butterbuns, Boysinberry Cupcake, Rosie Reigns, Arietta Skye, and more!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, January 29
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba
With: Frankie Fictitious, Pixie Vanílle, Sweet Belize, Dorian Dietrich, and more!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, February 5
9pm - 11:30pm.
Mondarchy
With: Jesi Ringofire, Jet Noir, Sean Michael, Jon Tanner, and more!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Friday, February 9
9:30pm - 2am.
Hubba History of the World Part One Vol. 2
With: Ava Lanche, Sophilya Leggz, Honey Lawless, Gigi d'Flower, and more!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Fl.
Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, February 12
9pm - 11:30pm.
Almost Valentine's Day
With: Arcadia Kane, Jonbenet Butterbuns, Rosie Reigns, Emjay Mercury, and more!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, February 19
9pm - 11:30pm.
Black Arts Matter
With: Alotta Boutté, Juicy D. Light, Mone't Ha-Sidi, Jet Noir, and more!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, February 26
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba
With: Frankie Fictitious, Lookie Lulu, Szandora LaVey, Lula Applebruise, and more!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, March 5
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Friday, March 9
9:30pm - 2am.
Space Station: 1988: Details TBA!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, March 12
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, March 26
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, April 2
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, April 9
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Friday, April 13
9:30pm - 2am.
Details TBA!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, April 16
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, April 23
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, April 30
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, May 7
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Friday, May 11
9:30pm - 2am.
Details TBA!
$15 Gen. Adm.;
$25 Balcony Seating;
$30 Main Floor Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, May 14
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, May 21
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets
Monday, May 28
9pm - 11:30pm.
Monday Night Hubba: Details TBA!
$7 Gen. Adm.;
$12 Reserved Seating.
Buy Tickets