Death Guild
Tickets on sale now
Friday, December 9
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 8:30pm.
Vile Augury
With: Everything Goes Cold, Decay.
Buy tickets here!
$10 advance;
$15 day of show.
Sunday, December 11
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm.
Ayria
With: Inertia, Vore Aurora, Decay, Melting Girl.
Buy tickets here!
$12 advance;
$18 day of show.
Monday, December 12
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, December 19
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Sunday, December 25
9pm - after hours.
X-Mess Night
With: Decay, Joe Radio, Sage.
Monday, December 26
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, January 2
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, January 9
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, January 16
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Sunday, January 22
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 8:30pm.
Velvet Acid Christ
With: Striplicker, and more TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$10 advance;
$15 day of show.
Monday, January 23
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, January 30
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, February 6
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, February 13
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, February 20
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, February 27
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, March 6
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, March 13
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, March 20
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, March 27
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, April 3
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, April 10
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, April 17
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, April 24
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, May 1
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, May 8
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, May 15
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, May 22
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, May 29
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, June 5
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, June 12
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, June 19
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, June 26
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.