Death Guild
Tickets on sale now
Monday, August 20
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, August 27
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, September 3
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, September 10
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, September 17
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, September 24
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, October 1
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, October 8
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, October 15
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, October 22
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, November 7
doors @ 7pm;
show @ 8pm.
Clan of Xymox
With: The Bellwether Syndicate, Curse Mackey.
$25 advance;
$30 day of show Gen. Adm.;
$125 VIP Package.
Buy Tickets