Death Guild
Tickets on sale now
Monday, August 21
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, August 28
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, September 4
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, September 11
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, September 18
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, September 25
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, October 2
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, October 9
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, October 16
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, October 23
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, October 30
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, November 6
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, November 13
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, November 20
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, November 27
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, December 4
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, December 11
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, December 18
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, December 25
9:30pm - after hours.
X-Mess Night
With: Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.