Death Guild
Tickets on sale now
Monday, February 18
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage, and more!
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, February 25
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage, and more!
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, March 4
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage, and more!
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, March 11
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage, and more!
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, March 18
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage, and more!
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, March 25
9pm - after hours.
DGXXVI: 26th Anniversary
With: Decay, Melting Girl, Joe Radio, Sage, and more!
Gen. Adm.: $10;
VIP Package: $26;
$5 < 9:30pm;
$10 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, April 1
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage, and more!
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, April 8
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage, and more!
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, April 15
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage, and more!
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, April 22
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage, and more!
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, April 29
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage, and more!
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets