Death Guild
Tickets on sale now
Monday, February 27
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, March 6
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, March 13
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Sunday, March 19
doors @ 7pm;
show @ 8pm.
DGXXIV Day One
With: Decay, Owen, Bit, and more TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$10 advance;
$15 day of show.
Monday, March 20
9pm - after hours.
DGXXIV: 24th Anniversary
With: Decay, Melting Girl, Joe Radio, Sage, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$10 Gen. Adm.;
$24 VIP Package;
$30 Three Day Pass;
$5 < 9:30pm;
$10 after.
Tuesday, March 21
doors @ 7pm;
show @ 8pm.
DGXXIV Day Three
With: Suicide Queen, Vile Augury, Flesh Industry, Decay, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$20 day of show.
Sunday, March 26
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 8:30pm.
Kite
With: Abby Death, Vore Aurora, Decay, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$10 advance;
$15 day of show.
Monday, March 27
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, April 3
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, April 10
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, April 17
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, April 24
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, May 1
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, May 8
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, May 15
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, May 22
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, May 29
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, June 5
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, June 12
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, June 19
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, June 26
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.