Death Guild
Tickets on sale now
Monday, July 3
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, July 10
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Thursday, July 13
doors @ 7pm;
show @ 7:30pm.
Pig
With: Julien K, Ghostfeeder, Suicide Queen, Decay.
Buy tickets here!
$13 advance;
$20 day of show.
Monday, July 17
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, July 24
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, July 31
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, August 7
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, August 14
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, August 21
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, August 28
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, September 4
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, September 11
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, September 18
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, September 25
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.