Death Guild
Tickets on sale now
Monday, October 21
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage, and more!
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, October 28
9pm - after hours.
The Darkest Night
With: Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage, and more!
$5 advance;
$5 < 10pm;
$10 after;
5 Party Multipass: $50.
Buy Tickets
Monday, November 4
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage, and more!
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, November 11
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage, and more!
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, November 18
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage, and more!
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, November 25
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage, and more!
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, December 2
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage, and more!
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, December 9
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage, and more!
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, December 16
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage, and more!
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, December 23
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage, and more!
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, December 30
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage, and more!
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets