Death Guild
Tickets on sale now
Monday, December 11
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, December 18
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, December 25
9:30pm - after hours.
X-Mess Night
With: Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, January 1
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, January 8
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, January 15
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, January 22
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, January 29
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, February 5
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, February 12
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 17
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 8:30pm.
Velvet Acid Christ
With: Suicide Queen.
$10 advance;
$15 day of show.
Buy Tickets
Monday, February 19
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, February 26
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, March 5
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, March 12
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, March 19
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, March 26
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, April 2
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, April 9
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, April 16
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, April 30
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, May 14
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, May 21
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, May 28
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets