Death Guild
Tickets on sale now
Sunday, March 26
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 8:30pm.
Kite
With: Abby Death, Vore Aurora, Decay, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$10 advance;
$15 day of show.
Monday, March 27
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, April 3
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, April 10
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Wednesday, April 12
doors @ 8pm;
show @ 9pm.
DSTR
With: Striplicker, Striplicker, Decay, Keyz.
Buy tickets here!
$10 advance;
$15 day of show.
Monday, April 17
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, April 24
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, May 1
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, May 8
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, May 15
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, May 22
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, May 29
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, June 5
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, June 12
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, June 19
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, June 26
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, July 3
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, July 10
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, July 17
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, July 24
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Monday, July 31
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
Buy tickets here!
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.