Death Guild
Tickets on sale now
Monday, June 25
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, July 2
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Sunday, July 8
doors @ 7pm;
show @ 8pm.
Das Ich
With: Anthony Jones, Haex.
$20 advance;
$25 day of show.
Buy Tickets
Monday, July 9
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, July 16
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, July 23
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, July 30
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, August 6
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, August 20
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, August 27
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, September 3
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, September 10
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, September 17
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, September 24
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, October 1
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, October 8
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, October 15
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, October 22
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets