Death Guild
Tickets on sale now
Monday, October 22
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, October 29
9:30pm - after hours.
The Darkest Night
With: Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Keyz, and more!
$5 advance;
$5 < 10pm;
$10 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, November 5
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, November 7
doors @ 7pm;
show @ 8pm.
Clan of Xymox
With: The Bellwether Syndicate, Curse Mackey.
Gen. Adm.: $25 advance;
$30 day of show;
VIP Package: $125.
Buy Tickets
Monday, November 12
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, November 19
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, November 26
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, December 3
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, December 10
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, December 17
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets