Death Guild
Tickets on sale now
Monday, October 23
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, October 30
9:30pm - after hours.
The Darkest Night
With: Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Davey Bones, and more!
$5 advance;
$5 < 10pm;
$10 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, November 6
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, November 13
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, November 20
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, November 27
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, December 4
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, December 11
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, December 18
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, December 25
9:30pm - after hours.
X-Mess Night
With: Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$5 advance;
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets