Death Guild
Tickets on sale now
Monday, December 17
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, December 24
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Tuesday, December 25
9pm - after hours.
X-Mess Night
With: Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Bit.
Monday, January 7
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, January 14
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, January 21
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, January 28
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, February 4
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, February 11
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, February 18
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets
Monday, February 25
9:30pm - after hours.
Decay, Joe Radio, Melting Girl, Sage.
$3 < 10pm;
$5 after.
Buy Tickets