Bootie SF
Tickets on sale now
Saturday, April 27
9pm - after hours.
Aprilween: Halloween in April
With: Smash-Up Derby, Adrian A, Tyme, Jupiter Gatling, and more!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 4
9pm - after hours.
May The 4th Be With You
With: Luma Jaguar, Tease Blossom, Maggie Motorboat, Ophelia Coeur de Noir, and more!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 11
9pm - after hours.
Bootie Prom
With: Smash-Up Derby, Adrian A, Tyme, Jupiter Gatling, and more!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 18
9pm - after hours.
Boy Bands vs. Girl Groups
With: Tyme, Airsun, Tripp, Myster C, and more!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 25
9pm - after hours.
Bootie Classics
With: Smash-Up Derby, Tripp, Airsun, Jimi G, and more!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, June 1
9pm - after hours.
Hubba Hubba Revue
With: Adrian A, DJ Tripp, and more TBA!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, June 8
9pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: Adrian A, Dada, and more TBA!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, June 15
9pm - after hours.
Monster Drag Show
With: Adrian A, Airsun, and more TBA!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, June 22
9pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: Adrian A, Jimi G, and more TBA!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, June 29
9pm - after hours.
Adrian A, Tyme, and more TBA!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Buy Tickets