Bootie SF
Tickets on sale now
Saturday, July 23
9pm - after hours.
Classy vs. Trashy
With: Truth Or Dare Dance Troupe, Tripp, Tyme, Malderor, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, July 30
9pm - after hours.
Mysterious D's Birthday
With: Lol McFiercen, Dina Isis, Bearonce Growles, Rubyblue Genderbender, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, August 6
9pm - after hours.
Bootside Lands
With: Smash-Up Derby, Mysterious D, Tripp, En8, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, August 13
9pm - after hours.
Britney vs. Taylor Mashup Night
With: Sue Casa, Carnie Asada, Madd Dogg 20/20, Miss Shugana, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, August 20
9pm - after hours.
13-Year Anniversary Party
With: Smash-Up Derby, Party Ben, Adrian A., Mysterious D, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, August 27
9pm - after hours.
Michael Jackson Mashup Night
With: Sugah Betes, Dina Isis, Bearonce Growles, Madd Dogg 20/20, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, September 3
9pm - after hours.
Back To School Party
With: A Plus D, DJ Tripp, Party Ben, Mykill, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, September 10
9pm - after hours.
Pizza Party
With: Smash-Up Derby, A Plus D, Jimi G, Airsun, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, September 17
9pm - after hours.
Beyonce vs. Rihanna Mashup Night
With: A Plus D, Entyme, DJ MC2, Paul Goodyear, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, September 24
9pm - after hours.
Black & Blue Ball
With: Smash-Up Derby, A Plus D, Dada, Marky Ray, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, October 1
9pm - after hours.
Pirates vs. Zombies
With: A Plus D, DJ Tripp, Party Ben, Mykill, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, October 8
9pm - after hours.
'00s Mashup Night
With: Smash-Up Derby, A Plus D, Jimi G, Airsun, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, October 15
9pm - after hours.
Oktoberfest
With: A Plus D, Entyme, DJ MC2, Paul Goodyear, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, October 22
9pm - after hours.
LOL Cats Night
With: Smash-Up Derby, A Plus D, Dada, Marky Ray, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, November 5
9pm - after hours.
Second Life In Real Life
With: A Plus D, DJ Tripp, Party Ben, Mykill, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, November 12
9pm - after hours.
DJ BC & Pimpdaddysupreme
With: Smash-Up Derby, A Plus D, Jimi G, Airsun, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, November 19
9pm - after hours.
Justin vs. Justin
With: A Plus D, Entyme, DJ MC2, Paul Goodyear, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, November 26
9pm - after hours.
Dranksgiving
With: Smash-Up Derby, A Plus D, Dada, Marky Ray, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, December 3
9pm - after hours.
Hubba Hubba Holiday Party
With: A Plus D, DJ Tripp, Party Ben, Mykill, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, December 10
9pm - after hours.
Santacon After-Party
With: Smash-Up Derby, A Plus D, Jimi G, Airsun, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, December 17
9pm - after hours.
Anti-Holiday Party
With: A Plus D, Entyme, DJ MC2, Paul Goodyear, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, December 24
9pm - after hours.
NYE Pre-Game Party
With: Smash-Up Derby, A Plus D, Dada, Marky Ray, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.