Bootie SF
Tickets on sale now
Saturday, November 30
10pm - after hours.
Dranksgiving
With: Tyme, Airsun, Joey The Tiger.
$15 advance;
$20 door.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 7
10pm - after hours.
Holiday Party
With: Jonbenet Butterbuns, Charlie Duneaux, Frankie Fictitious, Santafish, and more!
$15 advance;
$20 door.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 14
10pm - after hours.
Taylor Swift's 30th Birthday
With: Adrian A, Tyme, Motion Potion, John Beaver, and more!
$15 advance;
$20 door.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 21
10pm - after hours.
Island of Misfit Toys
With: Tyme, Tripp, Dot Comme, Airsun.
$15 advance;
$20 door.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 28
10pm - after hours.
NYE Pregame Party
With: Adrian A, Jupiter Gatling, DJ Ily.
$15 advance;
$20 door.
Buy Tickets
Tuesday, December 31
9pm - after hours.
NYE 2020
With: Adrian A, Tyme, Jupiter Gatling, Smash-Up Derby, and more!
Early Bird: $20;
Discount Advance: $25;
Advance: $30;
Last Chance: $40;
$20 after 1am.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, January 4
10pm - after hours.
Hubba Hubba Revue
With: Adrian A, DJ Tripp, and more TBA!
$15 advance;
$20 door.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, January 11
10pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: Adrian A, Dada, and more TBA!
$15 advance;
$20 door.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, January 25
10pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: Adrian A, Jimi G, and more TBA!
$15 advance;
$20 door.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 1
10pm - after hours.
Hubba Hubba Revue
With: Adrian A, DJ Tripp, and more TBA!
$15 advance;
$20 door.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 8
10pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: Adrian A, Dada, and more TBA!
$15 advance;
$20 door.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 15
10pm - after hours.
Monster Drag Show
With: Adrian A, Airsun, and more TBA!
$15 advance;
$20 door.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 22
10pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: Adrian A, Jimi G, and more TBA!
$15 advance;
$20 door.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 29
10pm - after hours.
Adrian A, Tyme, and more TBA!
$15 advance;
$20 door.
Buy Tickets