Bootie SF
Tickets on sale now
Saturday, September 28
10pm - after hours.
Beyoncé's Belated Birthday
With: Freddy, King of Pants, Tyme, Tripp, Robbin' Millions, and more!
$15 advance;
$20 door.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, October 5
11pm - after hours.
Hubba Hubba Revue
With: Adrian A, DJ Tripp, and more TBA!
$15 advance;
$20 door.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, October 12
10pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: Adrian A, Dada, and more TBA!
$15 advance;
$20 door.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, October 19
10pm - after hours.
Monster Drag Show
With: Adrian A, Airsun, and more TBA!
$15 advance;
$20 door.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, October 26
10pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: Adrian A, Jimi G, and more TBA!
$15 advance;
$20 door.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, November 2
10pm - after hours.
Hubba Hubba Revue
With: Adrian A, DJ Tripp, and more TBA!
$15 advance;
$20 door.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, November 9
10pm - after hours.
Details TBA!
$15 advance;
$20 door.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, November 16
10pm - after hours.
Monster Drag Show
With: Adrian A, Airsun, and more TBA!
$15 advance;
$20 door.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, November 23
10pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: Adrian A, Jimi G, and more TBA!
$15 advance;
$20 door.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, November 30
10pm - after hours.
Adrian A, Tyme, and more TBA!
$15 advance;
$20 door.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 14
10pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: Adrian A, Dada, and more TBA!
$15 advance;
$20 door.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 21
10pm - after hours.
Monster Drag Show
With: Adrian A, Airsun, and more TBA!
$15 advance;
$20 door.
Buy Tickets