Bootie SF
Tickets on sale now
Saturday, February 25
9pm - after hours.
Mardi Gras Mashquerade
With: Smash-Up Derby, Airsun, En8, Dada, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, March 4
9pm - after hours.
Gamer Night
With: Dorothy Ollivander, Rock M. Sakura, Tease Blossom, Kai Kai Bee Michaels, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, March 11
9pm - after hours.
St. Paddy's Pre-Party
With: Smash-Up Derby, Adrian A, Tyme, Dada, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, March 18
9pm - after hours.
Justin vs. Justin Mashup Night
With: Sugah Betes, Pussy Diet, Rock M. Sakura, Gia, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, March 25
9pm - after hours.
80s vs. 90s
With: Smash-Up Derby, Mysterious D, Airsun, Jimi G, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, April 1
9pm - after hours.
Hubba Hubba Revue
With: A Plus D, DJ Tripp, Party Ben, Mykill, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, April 8
9pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: A Plus D, Jimi G, Airsun, Jsin.J, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, April 15
9pm - after hours.
Monster Drag Show
With: A Plus D, Entyme, DJ MC2, Paul Goodyear, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, April 22
9pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: A Plus D, Dada, Marky Ray, Haute Mess, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, April 29
9pm - after hours.
Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, May 6
9pm - after hours.
Hubba Hubba Revue
With: A Plus D, DJ Tripp, Party Ben, Mykill, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, May 13
9pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: A Plus D, Jimi G, Airsun, Jsin.J, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, May 20
9pm - after hours.
Monster Drag Show
With: A Plus D, Entyme, DJ MC2, Paul Goodyear, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, May 27
9pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: A Plus D, Dada, Marky Ray, Haute Mess, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, June 3
9pm - after hours.
Hubba Hubba Revue
With: A Plus D, DJ Tripp, Party Ben, Mykill, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, June 10
9pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: A Plus D, Jimi G, Airsun, Jsin.J, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, June 17
9pm - after hours.
Monster Drag Show
With: A Plus D, Entyme, DJ MC2, Paul Goodyear, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, June 24
9pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: A Plus D, Dada, Marky Ray, Haute Mess, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.