Bootie SF
Tickets on sale now
Saturday, March 25
9pm - after hours.
80s vs. 90s
With: Smash-Up Derby, Mysterious D, Airsun, Jimi G, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, April 1
9pm - after hours.
April Fools' Party
With: Scarlet Conte, Anna Kaye, Anna Yanushkevich, Ophelia Coeur de Noir, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, April 8
9pm - after hours.
Decade Wars w/ DOSVEC
With: Smash-Up Derby, Adrian A, Dada, Jonbenet Butterbuns, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, April 15
9pm - after hours.
Easter Bunny Bash
With: Sugah Betes, Tyme, Airsun, Myster C, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, April 22
9pm - after hours.
Bootchella w/ DJs From Mars
With: Sugah Betes, Mysterious D, Tyme, DJ Fox, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, April 29
9pm - after hours.
Aprilween w/ Videod!sco
With: Pozsi & Medgya, Smash-Up Derby, Faroff, Adrian A, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, May 6
9pm - after hours.
Drinko de Mayo
With: A Plus D, DJ Tripp, Party Ben, Mykill, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, May 13
9pm - after hours.
Bootie Prom
With: Smash-Up Derby, A Plus D, Dada, Robbin' Millions, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, May 20
9pm - after hours.
Bay To Breakers Pre-Party
With: A Plus D, Tripp, Myster C, Mr. Washington, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, May 27
9pm - after hours.
Bootie Classics
With: Smash-Up Derby, A Plus D, Jimi G, DJ Fox, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, June 3
9pm - after hours.
Bowtie Beauties
With: A Plus D, DJ Tripp, Party Ben, Mykill, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, June 10
9pm - after hours.
Lady Gaga vs. Madonna Mashup Night
With: Smash-Up Derby, A Plus D, Dada, Robbin' Millions, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, June 17
9pm - after hours.
Electric Bootie Carnival
With: A Plus D, Tripp, Myster C, Mr. Washington, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, June 24
9pm - after hours.
Big Gay Mashup Party
With: Smash-Up Derby, A Plus D, Jimi G, DJ Fox, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, July 1
9pm - after hours.
America, Fuck Yeah!
With: A Plus D, DJ Tripp, Party Ben, Mykill, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, July 8
9pm - after hours.
Beach Party
With: Smash-Up Derby, A Plus D, Dada, Robbin' Millions, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, July 15
9pm - after hours.
Britney Mashup Night
With: A Plus D, Tripp, Myster C, Mr. Washington, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, July 22
9pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: A Plus D, Jimi G, DJ Fox, Kool Karlo, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, July 29
9pm - after hours.
Mysterious D's Birthday: Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.