Bootie SF
Tickets on sale now
Saturday, December 10
9pm - after hours.
Santacon After-Party
With: Smash-Up Derby, Adrian A, Tyme, Jimi G, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, December 17
9pm - after hours.
Anti-Holiday Party
With: Lol McFiercen, En8, Tyme, Tripp, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, December 24
9pm - after hours.
Island of Misfit Toys
With: Mysterious D, Tripp, Catalysta, Rockit, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, December 31
9pm - after hours.
NYE 2017
With: Adrian A, Tyme, Dada, Smash-Up Derby, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$25 Super Early Bird;
$35 Early Bird;
$40 Discount;
$45 Regular Price;
$50 Last Chance;
$55 OMG Almost Sold Out;
$20 at the door but only after 1AM!
Saturday, January 7
9pm - after hours.
Hubba Hubba Revue
With: A Plus D, DJ Tripp, Party Ben, Mykill, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, January 14
9pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: A Plus D, Jimi G, Airsun, Jsin.J, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, January 21
9pm - after hours.
Monster Drag Show
With: A Plus D, Entyme, DJ MC2, Paul Goodyear, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, January 28
9pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: A Plus D, Dada, Marky Ray, Haute Mess, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, February 4
9pm - after hours.
Hubba Hubba Revue
With: A Plus D, DJ Tripp, Party Ben, Mykill, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, February 11
9pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: A Plus D, Jimi G, Airsun, Jsin.J, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, February 18
9pm - after hours.
Monster Drag Show
With: A Plus D, Entyme, DJ MC2, Paul Goodyear, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, February 25
9pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: A Plus D, Dada, Marky Ray, Haute Mess, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, March 4
9pm - after hours.
Hubba Hubba Revue
With: A Plus D, DJ Tripp, Party Ben, Mykill, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, March 11
9pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: A Plus D, Jimi G, Airsun, Jsin.J, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, March 18
9pm - after hours.
Monster Drag Show
With: A Plus D, Entyme, DJ MC2, Paul Goodyear, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, March 25
9pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: A Plus D, Dada, Marky Ray, Haute Mess, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, April 1
9pm - after hours.
Hubba Hubba Revue
With: A Plus D, DJ Tripp, Party Ben, Mykill, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, April 8
9pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: A Plus D, Jimi G, Airsun, Jsin.J, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, April 15
9pm - after hours.
Monster Drag Show
With: A Plus D, Entyme, DJ MC2, Paul Goodyear, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, April 22
9pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: A Plus D, Dada, Marky Ray, Haute Mess, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, April 29
9pm - after hours.
Details TBA!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, May 6
9pm - after hours.
Hubba Hubba Revue
With: A Plus D, DJ Tripp, Party Ben, Mykill, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, May 13
9pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: A Plus D, Jimi G, Airsun, Jsin.J, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, May 20
9pm - after hours.
Monster Drag Show
With: A Plus D, Entyme, DJ MC2, Paul Goodyear, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, May 27
9pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: A Plus D, Dada, Marky Ray, Haute Mess, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, June 3
9pm - after hours.
Hubba Hubba Revue
With: A Plus D, DJ Tripp, Party Ben, Mykill, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, June 10
9pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: A Plus D, Jimi G, Airsun, Jsin.J, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, June 17
9pm - after hours.
Monster Drag Show
With: A Plus D, Entyme, DJ MC2, Paul Goodyear, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Saturday, June 24
9pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: A Plus D, Dada, Marky Ray, Haute Mess, and more!
Buy tickets here!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.