Bootie SF
Tickets on sale now
Saturday, September 22
9pm - after hours.
Pumpkin Spice Bootie
With: Smash-Up Derby, Adrian A, Tyme, Jimi G, and more!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 29
9pm - after hours.
Queens of Hip-Hop
With: Freddy, King of Pants, Airsun, Tripp, Meikee Magnetic, and more!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, October 6
9pm - after hours.
Hubba Hubba Revue
With: Adrian A, Mysterious D, DJ Tripp, and more TBA!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, October 13
9pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: Adrian A, Mysterious D, Dada, and more TBA!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, October 20
9pm - after hours.
Pumpkin Spice Bootie
With: Adrian A, Mysterious D, Airsun, and more TBA!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, November 3
9pm - after hours.
Hubba Hubba Revue
With: Adrian A, Mysterious D, DJ Tripp, and more TBA!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, November 10
9pm - after hours.
Smash-Up Derby
With: Adrian A, Mysterious D, Dada, and more TBA!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, November 17
9pm - after hours.
Monster Drag Show
With: Adrian A, Mysterious D, Airsun, and more TBA!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, November 24
9pm - after hours.
Dranksgiving
With: Smash-Up Derby, Adrian A, Mysterious D, Jimi G, and more TBA!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 1
9pm - after hours.
Hubba Holiday Party
With: Adrian A, Mysterious D, DJ Tripp, and more TBA!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 8
9pm - after hours.
Santacon After-Party
With: Smash-Up Derby, Adrian A, Mysterious D, Dada, and more TBA!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 15
9pm - after hours.
Star Wars Holiday Special
With: Adrian A, Mysterious D, Airsun, and more TBA!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 22
9pm - after hours.
Island of Misfit Toys
With: Smash-Up Derby, Adrian A, Mysterious D, Jimi G, and more TBA!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 29
9pm - after hours.
NYE Pregame Party
With: Adrian A, Mysterious D, Tyme, and more TBA!
$15 advance;
$10 < 10pm;
$20 after.
Buy Tickets