Bootie Mashup
Tickets on sale now
Saturday, September 25
10pm - 2:30am.
Disney Mashed
With: King of Pants, Tyme, Jupiter Gatling, Shyboy.
$15 limited advance;
$20 < 11pm;
$25 after.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, October 2
9pm - 2:30am.
Gen Z vs. Millennials
With: Tyme, Tripp, Flux Vertical Theatre, Ryan Andrews, and more!
$15 limited advance;
$20 < 10pm;
$25 after.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, October 9
9pm - 2:30am.
Emo vs. Pop
With: Adriana A, Tyme, Jupiter Gatling, DJ Cip, and more!
$15 limited advance;
$20 < 10pm;
$25 after.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, October 16
10pm - 2:30am.
2010s Mashup Night
With: Adriana A, Jupiter Gatling, Myster C, Mr. Washington, and more!
$15 limited advance;
$20 < 11pm;
$25 after.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, October 23
9pm - 2:30am.
Bootie-O 54
With: Shyboy, Nubar, Adriana A, Manificent, and more!
$15 limited advance;
$20 < 10pm;
$25 after.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, October 30
9pm - 2:30am.
Halloween Booootie: DJs From Mars
With: Adriana A, DJ Tyme, Jupiter Gatling, Airsun, and more!
$30 limited advance;
$35 after;
$40 day of show.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, November 6
9pm - 2:30am.
Details TBA!
$15 limited advance;
$20 < 10pm;
$25 after.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, November 13
9pm - 2:30am.
Details TBA!
$15 limited advance;
$20 < 10pm;
$25 after.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, November 20
10pm - 2:30am.
Details TBA!
$15 limited advance;
$20 < 11pm;
$25 after.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, November 27
9pm - 2:30am.
Details TBA!
$15 limited advance;
$20 < 10pm;
$25 after.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 4
9pm - 2:30am.
Details TBA!
$15 limited advance;
$20 < 10pm;
$25 after.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 11
9pm - 2:30am.
Details TBA!
$15 limited advance;
$20 < 10pm;
$25 after.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 18
10pm - 2:30am.
Details TBA!
$15 limited advance;
$20 < 11pm;
$25 after.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 25
9pm - 2:30am.
Details TBA!
$15 limited advance;
$20 < 10pm;
$25 after.
Buy Tickets