Fri, 02 Jan 2009:
Baxtalo Drom:
The Lucky Road
Mon, 05 Jan 2009:
Death Guild
Mon, 12 Jan 2009:
Death Guild
Fri, 16 Jan 2009:
Hubba Hubba Revue:
Oh Canada
Sat, 17 Jan 2009:
Super Ego:
Tenderlions
Wed, 21 Jan 2009:
Seabound + De/Vision
Sat, 24 Jan 2009:
Bootie SF
Mon, 26 Jan 2009:
Death Guild
Mon, 02 Feb 2009:
Death Guild
Fri, 06 Feb 2009:
Zombie Prom
Mon, 09 Feb 2009:
Death Guild
Fri, 20 Feb 2009:
Hubba Hubba Revue:
Mardi Gras
Thu, 26 Feb 2009:
Meat:
Seven Year Anniversary
Fri, 27 Feb 2009:
Bohemian Carnival
Fri, 06 Mar 2009:
Baxtalo Drom:
The Lucky Road
Sat, 07 Mar 2009:
New Wave City:
U2 Tribute
Mon, 09 Mar 2009:
Death Guild
Fri, 13 Mar 2009:
Meat vs. Death Guild
Mon, 16 Mar 2009:
Death Guild:
Sixteenth Anniversary
Fri, 20 Mar 2009:
Hubba Hubba Revue:
Emerald Isle
Mon, 23 Mar 2009:
Death Guild
Sun, 29 Mar 2009:
Alaska in Winter + Intermission + Geographer
Mon, 30 Mar 2009:
Death Guild
Thu, 02 Apr 2009:
Funker Vogt
Sat, 04 Apr 2009:
New Wave City:
Erasure Tribute
Sun, 05 Apr 2009:
Babyland + Everything Goes Cold
Mon, 06 Apr 2009:
Death Guild
Thu, 09 Apr 2009:
Green Day
Sat, 11 Apr 2009:
Blind-Mole Wedding
Fri, 17 Apr 2009:
Hubba Hubba Revue:
Viva la Revolucion
Sat, 25 Apr 2009:
Eric Lewis
Mon, 27 Apr 2009:
Death Guild
Sat, 02 May 2009:
New Wave City:
Depeche Mode Tribute
Sat, 09 May 2009:
Bootie SF
Mon, 11 May 2009:
Death Guild
Fri, 15 May 2009:
Hubba Hubba Revue:
Asylum
Mon, 18 May 2009:
Death Guild
Mon, 01 Jun 2009:
Death Guild
Thu, 04 Jun 2009:
Eric Lewis
Fri, 05 Jun 2009:
Hubba Hubba Revue:
Zombie Beach Party
Sat, 06 Jun 2009:
New Wave City:
The Smiths Tribute
Mon, 08 Jun 2009:
Death Guild
Mon, 15 Jun 2009:
Death Guild
Fri, 19 Jun 2009:
Hubba Hubba Revue:
Sideshow
Mon, 22 Jun 2009:
Death Guild
Mon, 29 Jun 2009:
Death Guild
Thu, 02 Jul 2009:
Pentagram + Hammers of Misfortune
Fri, 03 Jul 2009:
Baxtalo Drom:
The Lucky Road
Mon, 06 Jul 2009:
Death Guild
Thu, 09 Jul 2009:
16 Volt + Cyanotic + Rabbit Junk + We Got This Far
Mon, 13 Jul 2009:
Death Guild
Fri, 17 Jul 2009:
Hubba Hubba Revue:
Hell
Sat, 18 Jul 2009:
The Rocky Horror Picture Show
Fri, 24 Jul 2009:
Bohemian Carnival
Mon, 27 Jul 2009:
Death Guild
Fri, 31 Jul 2009:
Meat vs. Death Guild
Tue, 04 Aug 2009:
GDGT Launch Party
Thu, 06 Aug 2009:
Hex RX + C/A/T + Syndika:Zero
Sat, 08 Aug 2009:
SF Classic Scooter Rally Custom Show
Mon, 10 Aug 2009:
Death Guild
Sat, 15 Aug 2009:
SF Drag King Contest
Fri, 21 Aug 2009:
Hubba Hubba Revue:
Summer Camp
Sat, 22 Aug 2009:
Bootie SF
Mon, 24 Aug 2009:
Death Guild
Thu, 27 Aug 2009:
Flying Tiger Circus
Fri, 18 Sep 2009:
Hubba Hubba Revue:
Post-Apocalypse
Sun, 20 Sep 2009:
Apoptygma Berzerk + Aerodrone
Mon, 21 Sep 2009:
Death Guild
Mon, 28 Sep 2009:
Death Guild
Tue, 29 Sep 2009:
Psyclon Nine + Imperative Reaction + Dismantled + We Got This Far
Thu, 01 Oct 2009:
Kylesa + Saviours + Bison B.C. + Kowloon Walled City
Sun, 04 Oct 2009:
New Model Army + Salty Walt and the Rattlin' Ratlines
Mon, 05 Oct 2009:
Death Guild
Fri, 09 Oct 2009:
Baxtalo Drom:
The Lucky Road
Mon, 12 Oct 2009:
Death Guild
Fri, 16 Oct 2009:
The Phenomenauts + Go Jimmy Go + The Struts
Sat, 17 Oct 2009:
Covenant + Ejector
Mon, 19 Oct 2009:
Death Guild
Fri, 23 Oct 2009:
Hubba Hubba Revue:
Oktoberfest
Sun, 25 Oct 2009:
Combichrist + Informatik + Everything Goes Cold + Demodulate
Mon, 26 Oct 2009:
Entertainment Commission Permit Hearing, City Hall
Fri, 30 Oct 2009:
All Hallow's Eve
Sun, 01 Nov 2009:
Possessed + Impaled + Sadistic Intent
Mon, 02 Nov 2009:
Death Guild
Mon, 09 Nov 2009:
Death Guild
Thu, 12 Nov 2009:
Data Beez:
Minusbaby + Trash80 + Starpause + Crashfaster
Fri, 13 Nov 2009:
Deviant Nation:
Kaura + Everything Goes Cold + Deconbrio
Mon, 16 Nov 2009:
Death Guild
Tue, 17 Nov 2009:
brokeNCYDE + Breathe Electric + Watchout! There's Ghosts + Blood on the Dance Floor
Fri, 20 Nov 2009:
Hubba Hubba Revue:
Miss Hubba Hubba Pageant
Mon, 30 Nov 2009:
Death Guild
Sun, 06 Dec 2009:
Marduk + Nachtmystium
Mon, 07 Dec 2009:
Death Guild
Fri, 11 Dec 2009:
Eyehategod + Stormcrow
Sat, 12 Dec 2009:
Bootie SF
Mon, 14 Dec 2009:
Death Guild
Fri, 18 Dec 2009:
Hubba Hubba Revue:
Chrismanukkah
Sat, 19 Dec 2009:
Trannyshack:
Star Search
Mon, 21 Dec 2009:
Death Guild
Fri, 25 Dec 2009:
Death Guild:
X-Mess Night
Sat, 26 Dec 2009:
Bootie SF
Mon, 28 Dec 2009:
Death Guild