Sun, 11 Jan 2004:
Incredibly Strange Wrestling:
The Snackmaster's Booty Call
Sun, 18 Jan 2004:
Cabaret Verdalet
Sat, 31 Jan 2004:
Hip Hop the Vote
Wed, 04 Feb 2004:
Maximilian Hecker + Barbara Morgenstern
Sun, 22 Feb 2004:
Nina Hagen + Storm and the Balls
Wed, 25 Feb 2004:
Dark Sparkle
Thu, 11 Mar 2004:
Exodus + Hail Satan
Wed, 31 Mar 2004:
Dark Sparkle
Sat, 17 Apr 2004:
Bellydance Superstars + The Desert Roses
Sat, 24 Apr 2004:
Zombie DNA
Thu, 29 Apr 2004:
Genitorturers
Thu, 06 May 2004:
Death Angel + Primate + Time In Malta
Sun, 09 May 2004:
GWAR + Watch Them Die + Bad Acid Trip
Fri, 14 May 2004:
Remedy:
Stiletta + Tortured Soul
Tue, 18 May 2004:
Informatik + Inertia + Swarf
Wed, 19 May 2004:
New Model Army + Faith and the Muse
Tue, 25 May 2004:
King's X + Doppler Inc.
Sat, 29 May 2004:
New Wave City:
Depeche Mode Tribute
Wed, 09 Jun 2004:
Dark Sparkle:
5th Anniversary
Thu, 10 Jun 2004:
Death Guild:
Thunderdome
Wed, 16 Jun 2004:
Sister Machine Gun + Christ Analogue + Manufactura
Wed, 23 Jun 2004:
KMFDM + Black.Japan
Thu, 24 Jun 2004:
Naughty Nursies:
St. James Infirmary Benefit
Sun, 27 Jun 2004:
"Zombie Killers" Film Shoot
Wed, 30 Jun 2004:
Elephone + Drop Black Sky + Library Science
Wed, 07 Jul 2004:
Dark Sparkle
Sun, 11 Jul 2004:
Larger Than Life
Tue, 13 Jul 2004:
Staff Christmas Party
Thu, 15 Jul 2004:
Glis + Regenerator + Ayria + Title
Sun, 18 Jul 2004:
W.A.S.P. + Sparrow's Point + Push
Wed, 21 Jul 2004:
Dark Sparkle
Wed, 04 Aug 2004:
Dark Sparkle
Tue, 10 Aug 2004:
Koi + Solomon
Wed, 11 Aug 2004:
The Dickies + Millhouse + Second Class Citizens + Royalty
Thu, 12 Aug 2004:
Fear Makes Perfect + Plastination + The Brides
Sun, 15 Aug 2004:
Atomic Jungle!
Thu, 19 Aug 2004:
SF Drag King Contest
Wed, 25 Aug 2004:
Dark Sparkle
Sat, 11 Sep 2004:
Fool Us Twice
Tue, 14 Sep 2004:
Black Tape for a Blue Girl + Nicki Jaine + Drop Black Sky
Wed, 15 Sep 2004:
Dark Sparkle
Sun, 19 Sep 2004:
Psyclon Nine + Terrorfakt + Manufactura
Thu, 30 Sep 2004:
Meat:
More Machine Than Man
Thu, 07 Oct 2004:
Icon of Coil + Monochrome
Sun, 10 Oct 2004:
Incredibly Strange Wrestling:
El Presidente
Wed, 13 Oct 2004:
Dark Sparkle
Sun, 17 Oct 2004:
Gridlock + Pneumatic Detach + Antigen Shift + Aesthetic Perfection
Thu, 21 Oct 2004:
King's X + The Servants + Human Life Index
Sun, 24 Oct 2004:
Brighter Death Now + Raison D'etre + Deutsch Nepal + Bocksholm
Thu, 28 Oct 2004:
Crüxshadows + Tesseract7
Sun, 31 Oct 2004:
All Hallow's Eve
Wed, 03 Nov 2004:
Psychic TV + Spoonbender
Wed, 10 Nov 2004:
Dark Sparkle
Sun, 21 Nov 2004:
The Epoxies + The Phenomenauts + Smash-Up Derby
Tue, 23 Nov 2004:
Laibach + Bonfire Madigan
Mon, 29 Nov 2004:
GWAR + Dying Fetus + All That Remains
Tue, 07 Dec 2004:
Faith and the Muse + Claire Voyant + Flatline Transmissions
Wed, 08 Dec 2004:
Dark Sparkle
Thu, 16 Dec 2004:
Kinky Circus
Sat, 25 Dec 2004:
Death Guild:
2005 Pinup Calendar