Thu, 14 Feb 2002:
d:CODE + Sister SF:
We Like Boys III
Fri, 15 Feb 2002:
CodeCon 2002
Sun, 17 Feb 2002:
Slick:
Retrospectacle
Sun, 10 Mar 2002:
SF Fetish Ball
Thu, 14 Mar 2002:
Funker Vogt + XPQ-21
Sun, 07 Apr 2002:
Assemblage 23 + Stromkern + See Colin Slash + Noxious Emotion
Mon, 15 Apr 2002:
Bad Manners + The Slaves + The Inciters
Thu, 16 May 2002:
d:CODE:
Hecate + LX
Sun, 26 May 2002:
The Champion Sound
Thu, 30 May 2002:
d:CODE:
Cybrid + Bass Kittens + Single Cell Orchestra + Shane
Mon, 03 Jun 2002:
KMFDM + Pig + 16 Volt + Kidneythieves
Sun, 04 Aug 2002:
Death Guild:
Thunderdome: Diva Marisa + Capacitor
Sun, 11 Aug 2002:
Body Manipulations:
Extreme Circus Show
Sun, 18 Aug 2002:
Nina Hagen + Blue Period
Wed, 21 Aug 2002:
Impotent Sea Snakes + Sparrow's Point + Armagetiton
Thu, 22 Aug 2002:
EFF Benefit:
Wil Wheaton vs. Barney Celebrity Wrestling
Sun, 01 Sep 2002:
Grandmaster Flash
Thu, 05 Sep 2002:
Meg Lee Chin + Chris Connelly
Thu, 03 Oct 2002:
Capacitor:
Avatars
Thu, 10 Oct 2002:
Capacitor:
Avatars
Mon, 28 Oct 2002:
Thrill Kill Kult + Cherrie Blue + Voodou
Thu, 31 Oct 2002:
All Hallow's Eve:
Rosin Coven
Thu, 14 Nov 2002:
Beyond the Pale, Day 1:
Low + The Living Jarboe
Fri, 15 Nov 2002:
Beyond the Pale, Day 2:
Neurosis + Savage Republic + Pleasure Forever + Phantom Limbs
Sat, 16 Nov 2002:
Beyond the Pale, Day 3:
Neurosis + Steel Pole Bathtub + Tarantula Hawk
Sun, 17 Nov 2002:
Beyond the Pale, Day 4:
Robert Rich + Sonic Boom / E.A.R. + Stars of the Lid + Tribes of Neurot
Wed, 27 Nov 2002:
Afrika Bambaataa + Momentum Dancers
Sun, 01 Dec 2002:
Players + Players
Sun, 08 Dec 2002:
Incredibly Strange Wrestling:
The Immaculate Conception