Fri, 13 Jul 2001:
Grand Reopening
Sat, 14 Jul 2001:
Red Square
Sat, 04 Aug 2001:
Shattered
Fri, 31 Aug 2001:
d:CODE:
Ground Score
Sat, 01 Sep 2001:
Shattered
Sun, 16 Sep 2001:
"Imprint" Film Shoot
Thu, 20 Sep 2001:
Solidarity
Sun, 23 Sep 2001:
Cabaret Verdalet
Sun, 14 Oct 2001:
Locals Only:
Swarm + Storm Inc + Deadweight
Wed, 31 Oct 2001:
All Hallow's Eve:
Rosin Coven
Fri, 23 Nov 2001:
Slick:
Spanksgiving
Thu, 06 Dec 2001:
VNV Nation + Icon of Coil
Sat, 08 Dec 2001:
Pigface + Gravity Kills + Godhead + Sunshine Blind
Sat, 22 Dec 2001:
Naughty Christmas