<< Apr Jun >> May 2022
Mon, May 2

Monday Night Hubba

Juicy Monday

Wed, May 4

May The Fourth Be With You

A Party at Mos Eisley

Thu, May 5

Front Line Assembly
Fri, May 6

House Pop-Up Party
Sat, May 7

Team 2023 Finals Contest
Sat, May 7

Watermelon Sugar

Harry Styles & 1 Direction Party

Sat, May 7

Boots & Catz
Mon, May 9

Monday Night Hubba
Tue, May 10

Brujeria + Goatwhore
Fri, May 13

UZ + DMVU
Fri, May 13

Turbo Drive

Moris Blak + Street Cleaner

Sat, May 14

Hip Pop Hooray
Sat, May 14

Secret Psychedelica

Taurus 2022

Mon, May 16

Monday Night Hubba

Royal Velvet Revue

Thu, May 19

Slater + Madge + Lealani
Fri, May 20

The Egyptian Lover
Fri, May 20

Hella Juicy

Pole Show

Sat, May 21

Hubba Hubba Revue

Time Machine

Sat, May 21

The Doja Cat Disco
Sat, May 21

Hardly Strictly Folk Punk
Mon, May 23

Monday Night Hubba
Tue, May 24

Blaze Ya Dead Homie + King Klick
Wed, May 25

Flux Vertical Theatre
Thu, May 26

Mobbed Up

An All Crews Drum & Bass Event

Fri, May 27

Bommer + Point.Blank
Fri, May 27

Kharkiv Kulture
Sat, May 28

Gravedgr + Lit Lords
Sat, May 28

Jungle Cruise
Sun, May 29

Memorial Weekend Music Festival
Mon, May 30

Monday Night Hubba