<< Mar May >> April 2022
Fri, Apr 1

Bear Grillz
Sat, Apr 2

Olivia Rodrigo Spring Fling
Sat, Apr 2

High Rollers
Mon, Apr 4

Death Guild

DGXXIX: 29th Anniversary

Fri, Apr 8

One True God + Social Kid
Sat, Apr 9

D.O.A + The Death Set
Sat, Apr 9

Secret Psychedelica

Aries 2022

Sun, Apr 10

For the Love of Matt
Mon, Apr 11

Monday Night Hubba
Fri, Apr 15

Midnight Tyrannosaurus
Fri, Apr 15

DJ Godfather + Amadeezy
Sat, Apr 16

Hubba Hubba Revue

Undersea Burlesque

Sat, Apr 16

Diamonds & Lashes

Ariana Grande / The Weeknd Tribute

Sat, Apr 16

Underground Sessions

Autokorekt

Mon, Apr 18

Monday Night Hubba
Wed, Apr 20

John 5 and the Creatures + The Haxans
Fri, Apr 22

So Stoked

Earth Day

Sat, Apr 23

K-Pop-Up

Interactive K-Pop Dance Party

Sat, Apr 23

Night Music
Sun, Apr 24

Sprng Frml '22
Mon, Apr 25

Monday Night Hubba

Down to Clown

Fri, Apr 29

The Vault

Tisoki

Fri, Apr 29

Star Crash

Glass Spells

Sat, Apr 30

Nascar Aloe + Death Tour
Sat, Apr 30

Unnie