<< Aug Oct >> September 2021
Thu, Sep 2

The Splatterhouse
Fri, Sep 3

Marauda
Fri, Sep 3

FSTVS

Ahee and Xotix

Sat, Sep 4

Bootie Mashup

Beyoncé's Birthday

Sat, Sep 4

Fake and Gay
Sun, Sep 5

Acid Rain

Labor Daze

Mon, Sep 6

Monday Night Hubba
Fri, Sep 10

Lil Texas
Sat, Sep 11

The Orphan The Poet + Friday Pilots Club
Sat, Sep 11

Bootie Mashup

'00s Mashup Night

Sat, Sep 11

Secret Psychedelica

Virgo 2021

Sat, Sep 11

SOMA Second Saturdays

Parklet Party

Mon, Sep 13

Monday Night Hubba

Sgt. Die Wies' Birthday Roast

Thu, Sep 16

Club Fantastic

Live Edition

Fri, Sep 17

Cyberdelia

Hackers Screening + Cyberpunk Dance Party

Fri, Sep 17

Technolatry

Joey Beltram

Sat, Sep 18

Hubba Hubba Revue

15th Anniversary

Sat, Sep 18

Bootie Mashup

Billie x Doja x Olivia

Sat, Sep 18

Studio 51
Mon, Sep 20

Monday Night Hubba
Tue, Sep 21

Cowgirl Clue
Thu, Sep 23

Peekaboo
Fri, Sep 24

So Stoked

Down the Rabbit Hole

Fri, Sep 24

Turbo Drive

Robots With Rayguns + Watch Out For Snakes

Sat, Sep 25

PRC Charity Event
Sat, Sep 25

Bootie Mashup

Disney Mashed

Sat, Sep 25

Trance 'n Dance
Mon, Sep 27

Monday Night Hubba
Wed, Sep 29

Waltzer
Thu, Sep 30

Dirt Monkey
Thu, Sep 30

Star Crash

A Monthly Synthpop Event