<< Jul Sep >> August 2021
Mon, Aug 2

Monday Night Hubba
Tue, Aug 3

Hobo Johnson and The Lovemakers
Fri, Aug 6

Moombahton y Reggaeton
Sat, Aug 7

Bootie Mashup

Diva Night

Sat, Aug 7

Fake and Gay
Mon, Aug 9

Monday Night Hubba
Thu, Aug 12

Sequence

Boogie T

Fri, Aug 13

FSTVS

Lick

Sat, Aug 14

Hubba Hubba Revue

Summer Camp

Sat, Aug 14

Bootie Mashup

Ariana/Rihanna

Sat, Aug 14

Secret Psychedelica

Leo 2021

Sun, Aug 15

Glüme
Mon, Aug 16

Monday Night Hubba
Thu, Aug 19

2021-08-19
Fri, Aug 20

So Stoked

Under the Sea

Fri, Aug 20

Turbo Drive

Tonebox & Prxzm

Sat, Aug 21

Bootie Mashup

Barely Legal: 18-Year Anniversary

Sat, Aug 21

Technolatry
Sun, Aug 22

Hoodslam

The Return

Sun, Aug 22

Lich King
Mon, Aug 23

Monday Night Hubba
Wed, Aug 25

2021-08-25
Thu, Aug 26

Star Crash

A Monthly Synthpop Event

Fri, Aug 27

Sequence

Gammer

Sat, Aug 28

Fartbarf & Captured! By Robots
Sat, Aug 28

Bootie Mashup

Beach Party

Sat, Aug 28

Secret Psychedelica

No Cliu

Mon, Aug 30

Monday Night Hubba

Lulu and the Lushes