<< Sep Nov >> October 2019
Wed, Oct 2

Sick Pigeon
Thu, Oct 3

Sequence

Sullivan King

Fri, Oct 4

JSTJR
Fri, Oct 4

Tankcsapda
Sat, Oct 5

Bootie Mashup

'80s vs. Now


Sat, Oct 5

More Strange Cookies

Libra Zodiac Party

Mon, Oct 7

Monday Night Hubba

Sweet's Belize's Burlesque Birthday

Wed, Oct 9

Sequence

Dubloadz

Wed, Oct 9

Kristeen Young

Album Release Residency: Night 1

Thu, Oct 10

Sam Binga
Fri, Oct 11

Hubba Hubba Revue

Witchcraft

Fri, Oct 11

Jessie Evans
Sat, Oct 12

Bootie Mashup

Millennials vs. Gen X

Sat, Oct 12

Pirates vs. Ninjas
Sun, Oct 13

Local Showcase
Mon, Oct 14

Monday Night Hubba

Om-Nom-Nom Non-Binary Burlesque

Wed, Oct 16

Debut
Thu, Oct 17

Sequence

Figure & Carbin

Fri, Oct 18

Sequence

ATLiens

Sat, Oct 19

Bootie Mashup

Diva Night

Mon, Oct 21

Monday Night Hubba
Tue, Oct 22

ChameleonsVox
Tue, Oct 22

Dr. Sketchy's Anti-Art School

Catbutt Goes Berzerk

Fri, Oct 25

So Stoked

The Grim

Sat, Oct 26

Bootie Mashup

Halloween Booootie

Sat, Oct 26

Eyehategod
Sun, Oct 27

Fright Night
Sun, Oct 27

Witchripper
Mon, Oct 28

Death Guild

The Darkest Night

Tue, Oct 29

Subhumans
Thu, Oct 31

All Hallow's Eve