<< May Jul >> June 2019
Sat, Jun 1

Bootie Mashup

Hip-Hop Mashup Night


Sun, Jun 2

Local Showcase
Mon, Jun 3

Monday Night Hubba

Liz's Burlesque Birthday Bash

Thu, Jun 6

Sequence

Dack Janiels

Fri, Jun 7

Acid Rain

Summer Drop

Sat, Jun 8

Bootie Mashup

DJs From Mars

Sun, Jun 9

School's Out For Ever
Mon, Jun 10

Monday Night Hubba
Fri, Jun 14

Hubba Hubba Revue

Burlesque Nation

Fri, Jun 14

Hypernight
Sat, Jun 15

Bootie Mashup

Throwback Saturday

Sun, Jun 16

Broadway Bares

San Francisco Strips IV: Comic Strips

Mon, Jun 17

Monday Night Hubba
Tue, Jun 18

Dr. Sketchy's Anti-Art School

Cyclops and Phoenix

Thu, Jun 20

Sequence

Monxx

Fri, Jun 21

Moombahton y Reggaeton
Sat, Jun 22

Bootie Mashup

Madonna & Lady Gaga vs. Everyone

Sun, Jun 23

Local Showcase
Mon, Jun 24

Monday Night Hubba

Humboldt Burlesque Night

Fri, Jun 28

So Stoked

For Pride

Sat, Jun 29

Bootie Mashup

LGBooTie Pride

Sat, Jun 29

Fake and Gay

Kreayshawn