<< Aug Oct >> September 2017
Fri, Sep 1

Tom Gun Live

Early Show

Fri, Sep 1

Riddim Hours

Digitist

Sat, Sep 2

Bootie SF

Back To School Party

Sun, Sep 3

Acid Rain

Labor Daze

Mon, Sep 4

Monday Night Hubba

Agents of T.E.A.S.E.

Wed, Sep 6

Decapitated & Thy Art is Murder
Wed, Sep 6

Nudie Nubies
Thu, Sep 7

Vopli Vidopliasova
Fri, Sep 8

Hubba Hubba Revue

11 Year Anniversary

Sat, Sep 9

Bootie SF

Post-Burn Party

Sun, Sep 10

Hoodslam

Beyond the Pale

Sun, Sep 10

MC Lars
Mon, Sep 11

Monday Night Hubba

Tygre's Birthday Musical

Wed, Sep 13

Perturbator
Thu, Sep 14

Control

Habstrakt

Fri, Sep 15

So Stoked

Liquid Light

Fri, Sep 15

The Seeds
Sat, Sep 16

Bootie SF

Daft Punk vs. Chainsmokers Mashup Night

Sat, Sep 16

The Dirty Talk Game Show
Sun, Sep 17

Best of The Bay Beauty & Barber Show
Sun, Sep 17

Raunch

After Hours: Replay

Sun, Sep 17

Bay Area Breakdown
Mon, Sep 18

Monday Night Hubba

Sophilya's Birthday

Thu, Sep 21

Control

Netsky

Fri, Sep 22

Recon
Fri, Sep 22

Wander
Sat, Sep 23

AIDS Emergency Fund Benefit
Sat, Sep 23

Bootie SF

Folsom Pre-Party

Sun, Sep 24

Top The Hole
Mon, Sep 25

Monday Night Hubba

Burn Unit Hubba: Alexa's Birthday Roast

Wed, Sep 27

Ex Mortus
Thu, Sep 28

Control

Funtcase

Fri, Sep 29

Hotline
Sat, Sep 30

Bootie SF

Rihanna Grande