<< Mar May >> April 2017
Sat, Apr 1

Bootie SF

April Fools' Party


Mon, Apr 3

Death Guild
Mon, Apr 3

Monday Night Hubba

Honey Lawless & Gigi d'Flower

Wed, Apr 5

Angelmaker
Thu, Apr 6

Gost
Fri, Apr 7

Hubba Hubba Revue

Crime & Punishment

Sat, Apr 8

Bootie SF

Decade Wars w/ DOSVEC

Sun, Apr 9

Raunch

After Hours

Mon, Apr 10

Monday Night Hubba

Maggie Motorboat's Birthday Bash

Wed, Apr 12

DSTR
Thu, Apr 13

Star Wars Party
Fri, Apr 14

X Marks the Spot

An 80s and 90s Party

Fri, Apr 14

Turbo Drive

Future Holotape

Sat, Apr 15

Bootie SF

Easter Bunny Bash

Mon, Apr 17

Monday Night Hubba

Easter Bronies

Wed, Apr 19

Kero Kero Bonito
Fri, Apr 21

So Stoked

Galactic Funk

Sat, Apr 22

Bootie SF

Big Festival Tribute w/ DJs From Mars

Mon, Apr 24

Monday Night Hubba
Tue, Apr 25

Astronomy on Tap
Tue, Apr 25

Trap Them
Fri, Apr 28

Mercury Soul

California Mystics

Fri, Apr 28

Hail The Sun
Sat, Apr 29

Bootie SF

Aprilween w/ Videod!sco

Sun, Apr 30

Weedeater
Sun, Apr 30

Grow The Scene

Spring Revival