<< Jan Mar >> February 2017
Fri, Feb 3

Hubba Hubba Revue

Col. Kingfish's Wild West Burlesque

Sat, Feb 4

Bootie SF

Generation X vs. Millennials


Sun, Feb 5

Amelia Arsenic
Mon, Feb 6

Monday Night Hubba
Tue, Feb 7

Alesana
Tue, Feb 7

Rob Van Dam
Sat, Feb 11

Bootie SF

Valentine's Party

Mon, Feb 13

Death Guild
Mon, Feb 13

Monday Night Hubba

Something-Something-Valentine's Day Hooray

Tue, Feb 14

Cyberdelia

22 Years of Hackers

Wed, Feb 15

Sham 69
Fri, Feb 17

So Stoked

For Love

Fri, Feb 17

Turbo Drive

Phaserland

Sat, Feb 18

Bootie SF

Gwen vs. P!nk Mashup Night

Sun, Feb 19

Raunch

After Hours

Sun, Feb 19

Book of Love
Sun, Feb 19

Bay Area Local Showcase
Mon, Feb 20

Monday Night Hubba

Curvicious Cabaret's Sultry Poultry

Tue, Feb 21

Astronomy on Tap

Inflation

Wed, Feb 22

Yung Mage

Mixtape Pre-Release Show

Thu, Feb 23

DAMSF

A Black & White Affair

Fri, Feb 24

Mercury Soul

Baroque and Beats

Sat, Feb 25

Bootie SF

Mardi Gras Mashquerade

Sun, Feb 26

Grow The Scene

Winter Wreck

Mon, Feb 27

Monday Night Hubba

North Bay Cabaret

Tue, Feb 28

Pow

Pow x6