<< Feb Apr >> March 2016
Tue, Mar 1

Anti-Flag & Leftover Crack
Thu, Mar 3

Niō
Fri, Mar 4

Point Break Live

Early Show

Fri, Mar 4

Thomas Nicholas Band
Sat, Mar 5

Bootie SF

Boy Bands vs. Girl Groups


Sun, Mar 6

Modular On The Spot
Sun, Mar 6

Battle of the Bands
Tue, Mar 8

Odd Salon

Memory

Wed, Mar 9

Simo
Fri, Mar 11

Hubba Hubba Revue

Villains

Fri, Mar 11

The Two Tens
Sat, Mar 12

Bootie SF

St. Paddy's Pre-Party

Tue, Mar 15

Pow

Pow x5

Tue, Mar 15

Seiho
Wed, Mar 16

Gag
Wed, Mar 16

Tap Turnover

Deschutes Brewery

Thu, Mar 17

Festival
Fri, Mar 18

So Stoked

Spring Break

Fri, Mar 18

Wander
Sat, Mar 19

Bootie SF

Gamer Night

Sun, Mar 20

Vile Augury
Mon, Mar 21

Death Guild

DGXXIII: 23rd Anniversary


Tue, Mar 22

Imperative Reaction
Wed, Mar 23

Information Society

Wed, Mar 23

Black Tusk & Holy Grail
Thu, Mar 24

Festival

Emoji Party

Fri, Mar 25

Cool Party
Sat, Mar 26

Bootie SF

Easter Bunny Bash

Mon, Mar 28

Death Guild

Easter Guild

Tue, Mar 29

My Body Sings Electric & Good Graeff
Thu, Mar 31

Festival