<< Dec Feb >> January 2016
Sat, Jan 2

Bootie SF

NYE Do-Over Party


Sun, Jan 3

Battle of the Bands
Mon, Jan 4

Monday Night Hubba
Fri, Jan 8

Hubba Hubba Revue

Warrior Women

Sat, Jan 9

Bootie SF

90s Mashup Night

Sun, Jan 10

Project Nunway
Tue, Jan 12

Tap Turnover

Hangar 24

Fri, Jan 15

So Stoked

For Monkeys

Fri, Jan 15

The Red Light District
Sat, Jan 16

Bootie SF

Beyoncé vs. Rihanna

Sun, Jan 17

Battle of the Bands
Wed, Jan 20

Venom Inc.
Fri, Jan 22

Agent Orange
Fri, Jan 22

Sea In The Sky
Sat, Jan 23

Bootie SF

Barcelona Comes To Bootie

Mon, Jan 25

Death Guild
Tue, Jan 26

1349
Fri, Jan 29

Cyberdelia

Tank Girl

Fri, Jan 29

Eyes On The Shore
Sat, Jan 30

Bootie SF

Drag Queens vs. Furries

Sun, Jan 31

Grow The Scene

Winter Warm Up