<< Nov Jan >> December 2015
Tue, Dec 1

Allie X
Wed, Dec 2

Book of Love
Thu, Dec 3

The Black Dahlia Murder
Thu, Dec 3

Brothertiger
Fri, Dec 4

Mortified

10th Anniversary Early Show

Fri, Dec 4

Barb Wire Dolls
Sat, Dec 5

Bootie SF

Hubba Hubba Revue Holiday Show


Sun, Dec 6

Reverend Horton Heat
Sun, Dec 6

The Shadowboxers
Mon, Dec 7

Death Guild

Eskil Simonsson of Covenant

Tue, Dec 8

The Faceless
Wed, Dec 9

Raw Fabrics
Thu, Dec 10

Mark Redito
Fri, Dec 11

Hubba Hubba Revue

A Christmas Carol

Fri, Dec 11

That One Guy
Sat, Dec 12

Bootie SF

Santacon After-Party

Sun, Dec 13

36 Crazyfists
Mon, Dec 14

Death Guild
Tue, Dec 15

Odd Salon

Oddments

Tue, Dec 15

Fiction Plane
Thu, Dec 17

Atreyu
Fri, Dec 18

So Stoked

Battle Droids X-Mas

Fri, Dec 18

Dangermaker
Sat, Dec 19

Bootie SF

Anti-Holiday Party

Sat, Dec 19

Wild Moth
Sun, Dec 20

Battle of the Bands

Finals

Sun, Dec 20

Jingle Bell Rock & Metal Fest
Mon, Dec 21

Death Guild
Fri, Dec 25

Death Guild

X-Mess Night

Sat, Dec 26

Bootie SF

Adrian's Birthday Bootie

Sun, Dec 27

9th Annual Northern Kalifornia Kappa Khristmas
Mon, Dec 28

Death Guild
Thu, Dec 31

Bootie SF

NYE 2016 Shit Show