<< Aug Oct >> September 2015
Fri, Sep 4

Point Break Live

Early Show

Fri, Sep 4

Sequence

Ken Loi

Fri, Sep 4

Kid Cadaver
Sat, Sep 5

Bootie SF

Back To School Party


Tue, Sep 8

P.O.D.
Wed, Sep 9

Tap Turnover

Ninkasi Brewing Company

Fri, Sep 11

Hubba Hubba Revue

Ninth Anniversary

Sat, Sep 12

Bootie SF

Retro Night

Sun, Sep 13

Kevin Klein Live 1-Year Birthday Party

Featuring Houndmouth

Sun, Sep 13

Battle of the Bands
Tue, Sep 15

Sequence

Mah Hooka EP Release Party

Wed, Sep 16

Body Language
Fri, Sep 18

So Stoked

Goes Kawaii

Fri, Sep 18

Haujobb
Sat, Sep 19

Bootie SF

Shabbat Shalom Motherfuckers

Sun, Sep 20

Black Pussy
Mon, Sep 21

Death Guild
Tue, Sep 22

Get Dead & Clowns
Wed, Sep 23

Inaeona
Thu, Sep 24

Monstercat Label Showcase
Fri, Sep 25

Cyberdelia

20 Years of Hackers

Fri, Sep 25

Gabi
Sat, Sep 26

Bootie SF

Black & Blue Ball

Sun, Sep 27

Gag
Tue, Sep 29

Odd Salon

Anomaly

Wed, Sep 30

Alina Baraz & Galimatias