<< Nov Jan >> December 2014
Wed, Dec 3

Debut

Architecture

Wed, Dec 3

Go Deep

Dr. Fresch

Thu, Dec 4

Author & Punisher
Fri, Dec 5

Point Break Live

Early Show

Fri, Dec 5

Point Break Live

Late Show

Fri, Dec 5

Amalgamation
Sat, Dec 6

Bootie SF

Hubba Hubba Revue Holiday Show


Sun, Dec 7

Battle of the Bands
Tue, Dec 9

Odd Salon

Oddments

Tue, Dec 9

Tap Turnover

Almanac Brewing

Wed, Dec 10

Soundcheck Holiday Party

Glass Animals + Royal Blood

Wed, Dec 10

Battlecross
Thu, Dec 11

Smoke Season
Fri, Dec 12

Hubba Hubba Revue

Toys

Fri, Dec 12

600th Episode Celebration

Flexx Bronco

Sat, Dec 13

Bootie SF

Santacon After-Party

Sun, Dec 14

3 Teeth
Sun, Dec 14

Brunch Steady
Thu, Dec 18

Gnarboots
Fri, Dec 19

So Stoked

for Christmas

Sat, Dec 20

Bootie SF

Anti-Holiday Party

Sun, Dec 21

Battle of the Bands

Finals

Sun, Dec 21

Jingle Bell Rock & Metal Fest
Mon, Dec 22

Death Guild
Thu, Dec 25

Death Guild

X-Mess Night

Fri, Dec 26

Nightmare After Xmas
Sat, Dec 27

Bootie SF

NYE Pre-Game Party

Wed, Dec 31

Bootie SF

NYE 2015 Shit Show