<< Jun Aug >> July 2014
Tue, Jul 1

Thrill Kill Kult
Wed, Jul 2

Tap Turnover

Lagunitas Brewery

Fri, Jul 4

So Stoked

'Murica! Fuck Yeah!

Fri, Jul 4

IndepenDANCE Day
Sat, Jul 5

Bootie SF

America Fuck Yeah


Sun, Jul 6

Kuza
Tue, Jul 8

Odd Salon

Madness

Wed, Jul 9

Go Deep
Thu, Jul 10

Lost In The Sun
Fri, Jul 11

Hubba Hubba Revue

Old Time Religion

Fri, Jul 11

Pattern Is Movement
Sat, Jul 12

Bootie SF

Entyme CD Release

Sun, Jul 13

A Wretched Hive of Scum and Villainy
Sun, Jul 13

Battle of the Bands
Mon, Jul 14

Death Guild
Wed, Jul 16

Go Deep
Thu, Jul 17

Urizen
Fri, Jul 18

Trannyshack

David Bowie Tribute

Fri, Jul 18

Jessika Von Rabbit
Sat, Jul 19

Bootie SF

Beach Party

Sun, Jul 20

Alter der Ruine
Mon, Jul 21

Death Guild
Tue, Jul 22

Odd Salon

Illusion

Wed, Jul 23

Go Deep

Lazerdisk

Fri, Jul 25

Twin Shadow (DJ Set)
Fri, Jul 25

The Midnight Pine
Sat, Jul 26

Bootie SF

Mysterious D's Birthday

Mon, Jul 28

Death Guild
Thu, Jul 31

Cynthia Lin and the Blue Moon All Stars