<< May Jul >> June 2014
Sun, Jun 1

Awoken Shadows & Cherri Bomb
Mon, Jun 2

Bulletproof Tiger
Wed, Jun 4

Genitorturers
Wed, Jun 4

Tap Turnover

Ninkasi Brewing Company

Thu, Jun 5

Terminator Too

Judgement Play

Thu, Jun 5

Guardian Of The Wolf
Fri, Jun 6

Point Break Live

Early Show

Fri, Jun 6

Dirt Nasty
Sat, Jun 7

Bootie SF

Pizza Party


Sun, Jun 8

Battle of the Bands
Tue, Jun 10

Aesthetic Perfection
Tue, Jun 10

Odd Salon

Spice

Wed, Jun 11

Sworn Enemy
Thu, Jun 12

Unearth
Fri, Jun 13

Hubba Hubba Revue

Burlesque Nation

Fri, Jun 13

The Greening
Sat, Jun 14

Bootie SF

'00s Mashup Night

Sun, Jun 15

Armen Ra
Tue, Jun 17

De/Vision

Wed, Jun 18

The Supervillains
Thu, Jun 19

Chibi-Tech
Fri, Jun 20

Trannyshack

Beyoncé Tribute

Fri, Jun 20

Spiralarms & The Devil In California
Sat, Jun 21

Bootie SF

Electric Bootie Carnival

Sun, Jun 22

Anamanaguchi
Sun, Jun 22

Assemblage 23
Tue, Jun 24

The Dead Rabbitts
Tue, Jun 24

Odd Salon

Preserved

Wed, Jun 25

The March Violets
Thu, Jun 26

Getter
Fri, Jun 27

Strfkr (dj set)
Fri, Jun 27

Date Nite
Sat, Jun 28

Bootie SF

Madonna Mashup Night

Sun, Jun 29

Sunshine Blind