<< Dec Feb >> January 2014
Fri, Jan 3

Point Break Live

Early Show

Sat, Jan 4

Bootie SF

NYE Do-Over Party


Mon, Jan 6

Death Guild
Wed, Jan 8

Tap Turnover

Goose Island

Fri, Jan 10

Hubba Hubba Revue

That 90s Show

Fri, Jan 10

Girls Rock
Sat, Jan 11

Bootie SF

Earworm

Thu, Jan 16

8bitSF

The Glowing Stars

Fri, Jan 17

So Stoked

Frequency 8

Sat, Jan 18

Bootie SF

80s vs. 90s Mashup Night

Sun, Jan 19

Battle of the Bands
Fri, Jan 24

Blood on the Dance Floor
Fri, Jan 24

One Of Many
Sat, Jan 25

Bootie SF

Barcelona

Thu, Jan 30

Burlesque Beat-Down
Fri, Jan 31

Trap & Bass
Fri, Jan 31

Mt. Hammer