<< Nov Jan >> December 2013
Tue, Dec 3

Atlas Obscura

Intoxicating Spirits: Slaves Scurvy & Pirates: The History of Rum

Fri, Dec 6

Point Break Live

Early Show

Fri, Dec 6

Point Break Live

Late Show

Fri, Dec 6

Everything Goes Cold

Sat, Dec 7

Bootie SF

Hubba Hubba Revue Holiday Show


Tue, Dec 10

Tap Turnover

Peak Organic

Wed, Dec 11

Fates Warning
Thu, Dec 12

Silicon Valley Rocks
Thu, Dec 12

8bitSF

Super Soul Bros

Fri, Dec 13

Hubba Hubba Revue

Holiday Burlesque

Sat, Dec 14

Bootie SF

Santacon After-Party

Mon, Dec 16

Death Guild
Tue, Dec 17

Atlas Obscura

Holiday Obscura

Wed, Dec 18

Debut

Structure

Fri, Dec 20

The End
Sat, Dec 21

Bootie SF

Anti-Holiday Party

Sun, Dec 22

Jingle Bell Rock & Metal Fest
Mon, Dec 23

Death Guild
Wed, Dec 25

Death Guild

X-Mess Night

Fri, Dec 27

Trap & Bass
Sat, Dec 28

Bootie SF

NYE Pre-Game Party

Sun, Dec 29

Battle of the Bands

Finals

Sun, Dec 29

Battle of the Bands
Tue, Dec 31

Bootie SF

NYE 2014 Shit Show