<< Aug Oct >> September 2013
Sun, Sep 1

Battle of the Bands

Finals

Wed, Sep 4

G. Green
Wed, Sep 4

Tap Turnover

Lagunitas Brewery

Fri, Sep 6

New Wave City

21st Anniversary

Sat, Sep 7

Bootie SF

Hubba Hubba Revue


Tue, Sep 10

Hed PE
Wed, Sep 11

Moving Units
Thu, Sep 12

8bitSF

Uglyhead

Fri, Sep 13

Hubba Hubba Revue

7th Anniversary

Fri, Sep 13

Drop Tank
Sat, Sep 14

Bootie SF

DJs From Mars

Sun, Sep 15

Fall Fury
Tue, Sep 17

Atlas Obscura

Intoxicating Spirits: Murder Madness & Absinthe

Thu, Sep 19

Yalls
Fri, Sep 20

Trap & Bass
Sat, Sep 21

Down and Dirty
Sat, Sep 21

Bootie SF

Back to School

Sun, Sep 22

Otep
Sun, Sep 22

Battle of the Bands
Wed, Sep 25

Mount Kimbie
Thu, Sep 26

Shining
Fri, Sep 27

Trannyshack

Kylie vs. Lady Gaga Tribute

Sat, Sep 28

Bootie SF

Pre-Folsom Street Fair Party

Sun, Sep 29

Icky Blossoms