<< Mar May >> April 2013
Mon, Apr 1

The Contortionist
Wed, Apr 3

Paganfest
Fri, Apr 5

Twitch

Nightmare Fortress

Sat, Apr 6

Bootie SF

DJ Tripp's Birthday


Sun, Apr 7

Skitzo
Mon, Apr 8

Taddy Porter
Wed, Apr 10

Tokimonsta

Thu, Apr 11

8bitSF

Trash80

Fri, Apr 12

That 90s Dance Party
Fri, Apr 12

The Rocket Summer
Sat, Apr 13

Bootie SF

Hubba Hubba Revue

Sun, Apr 14

Orgy
Sun, Apr 14

Crash Kings
Tue, Apr 16

The Agonist
Thu, Apr 18

Seatraffic
Fri, Apr 19

Hunky Jesus

The Second Coming

Fri, Apr 19

The Tambo Rays
Sat, Apr 20

Bootie SF

Bootchella

Sun, Apr 21

A Wretched Hive of Scum and Villainy
Sun, Apr 21

Battle of the Bands
Tue, Apr 23

Prince

Late Show Tuesday


Thu, Apr 25

Led Zepagain
Thu, Apr 25

Black Belt Karate

Record Release

Fri, Apr 26

Trap & Bass
Sat, Apr 27

Bootie SF

Aprilween

Sun, Apr 28

Bare Chest Calendar Contest
Sun, Apr 28

Absu
Mon, Apr 29

IAMDYNAMITE
Tue, Apr 30

DNA Lounge Staff Show

Strange and Spectacular