<< Feb Apr >> March 2013
Fri, Mar 1

Bone Thugs-n-Harmony
Sat, Mar 2

Bootie SF

Pizza Party


Sun, Mar 3

Demona Mortiss
Tue, Mar 5

Chris Webby
Wed, Mar 6

Junius
Thu, Mar 7

Twitch

Lié

Fri, Mar 8

Inuman Sessions Time
Fri, Mar 8

Orchid
Sat, Mar 9

Bootie SF

French Kisses w/ DJ Reno

Sun, Mar 10

Scarlett Fever
Sun, Mar 10

Battle of the Bands
Thu, Mar 14

Figure
Fri, Mar 15

Trannyshack

Cher Tribute

Fri, Mar 15

Wax
Sat, Mar 16

Bootie SF

St. Paddy's Party

Mon, Mar 18

Death Guild

DGXX: 20 Year Anniversary


Thu, Mar 21

Landmine Marathon
Fri, Mar 22

The Frail
Fri, Mar 22

Twitch

Lebanon Hanover

Sat, Mar 23

Bootie SF

Request Night

Sun, Mar 24

Mutilation Rites
Mon, Mar 25

Crashdiet
Tue, Mar 26

Pow

Pow Pow

Tue, Mar 26

Sandra Kolstad
Thu, Mar 28

The Gamer's Ball
Fri, Mar 29

Trap & Bass
Fri, Mar 29

Pow

Pow Pow: Bonus Round

Sat, Mar 30

Bootie SF

DJs From Mars

Sun, Mar 31

Graves at Sea