<< Apr Jun >> May 2012
Wed, May 2

Debut

Dream

Thu, May 3

DAMSF
Fri, May 4

Retro Attack

Sat, May 5

Bootie SF

Cinco De Mayo Mashup Party


Sun, May 6

Peelander-Z
Mon, May 7

Death Guild
Tue, May 8

Origin
Fri, May 11

Glitter
Sat, May 12

Bootie SF

A Plus D / Maya Jakobson

Mon, May 14

Death Guild
Fri, May 18

The Launch
Sat, May 19

Bootie SF

Hubba Hubba Revue

Sun, May 20

Battle of the Bands
Mon, May 21

Death Guild
Thu, May 24

Hubba Hubba Revue

Broadsword Burlesque

Fri, May 25

I Love Dubstep
Sat, May 26

Bootie SF

Punk Prom

Sun, May 27

Trannyshack

Madonna Tribute

Mon, May 28

Death Guild