<< Feb Apr >> March 2012
Fri, Mar 2

Blow Up

Seven Year Anniversary

Sat, Mar 3

Bootie SF

Bootie LA comes to SF


Sun, Mar 4

Battle of the Bands
Tue, Mar 6

Pow

Indie Music & Developers Collide

Thu, Mar 8

Mortified

Mortified Nation

Fri, Mar 9

Blow Up

Felix Da Housecat

Sat, Mar 10

Bootie SF

Good Vibrations 35th Birthday

Sun, Mar 11

Scarlett Fever
Mon, Mar 12

Death Guild
Thu, Mar 15

Contorted Records & Gorilla Music Showcase
Fri, Mar 16

Blow Up

vs Adult Dance Party

Sat, Mar 17

Bootie SF

St. Paddy's Mashup Party

Sun, Mar 18

Death Guild

Nineteenth Anniversary: Stromkern


Mon, Mar 19

Death Guild

Nineteenth Anniversary: DJ Night

Tue, Mar 20

Death Guild

Nineteenth Anniversary: Everything Goes Cold

Wed, Mar 21

Death Guild

Nineteenth Anniversary: Faderhead

Thu, Mar 22

Hubba Hubba Revue

The Goth Show

Fri, Mar 23

Blow Up

Ssion

Sat, Mar 24

Bootie SF

The Monster Show

Mon, Mar 26

Death Guild
Fri, Mar 30

Blow Up

Skeet Skeet & Dwntwn

Sat, Mar 31

Bootie SF

Whitney Houston Tribute