<< Oct Dec >> November 2011
Thu, Nov 3

Conversations at the Wartime Cafe
Fri, Nov 4

Pop Roxx

The Hundred Days

Sat, Nov 5

Bootie SF

Ajax & Mad Murdock's Birthdays


Sun, Nov 6

Battle of the Bands
Thu, Nov 10

Sideshow

A Benefit for Ksea

Fri, Nov 11

Mortified

All Sex-Themed Show

Fri, Nov 11

Blow Up

Egyptrixx

Sat, Nov 12

Bootie SF

A+D Homecoming Show

Sun, Nov 13

SuperBabe
Fri, Nov 18

Trannyshack

Morrissey vs. Annie Lennox

Sat, Nov 19

Bootie SF

Bootie Amsterdam Preview

Sun, Nov 20

Obscura
Thu, Nov 24

Meat

Thanksgiving

Fri, Nov 25

Hubba Hubba Revue

Murder

Sat, Nov 26

Bootie SF

Post-Thanksgiving Madness