<< Sep Nov >> October 2010
Fri, Oct 1

Rock & Roll Sideshow
Sat, Oct 2

New Wave City

18th Anniversary

Sun, Oct 3

Next Big Thing
Wed, Oct 6

Continues
Fri, Oct 8

Abney Park

Sat, Oct 9

Bootie SF

vs. Booty Call

Sun, Oct 10

Sparkly Bones Wedding
Wed, Oct 13

Immolation
Thu, Oct 14

Fishbone
Fri, Oct 15

Hubba Hubba Revue

Mad Science

Fri, Oct 22

Soul in the Machine

Sun, Oct 24

Battle of the Bands
Fri, Oct 29

All Hallow's Eve
Sat, Oct 30

Bootie SF

Halloween Booootie!

Sun, Oct 31

Trannyshack

Halloween