<< Aug Oct >> September 2010
Fri, Sep 3

Tropical
Sat, Sep 4

New Wave City

Pet Shop Boys / OMD Tribute

Fri, Sep 10

Battle of the Bands
Sat, Sep 11

Bootie SF

DJ Tripp iPad DJ Set

Sun, Sep 12

Battle of the Bands
Fri, Sep 17

Hubba Hubba Revue

Fourth Anniversary

Sun, Sep 19

Access Zero
Thu, Sep 23

Meat
Fri, Sep 24

Trannyshack

Lady Gaga Tribute

Thu, Sep 30

Despised Icon