<< Jul Sep >> August 2010
Thu, Aug 5

Thunderdome

Burning Man Fundraiser

Fri, Aug 6

Hubba Hubba Revue

Fairy Tales

Sat, Aug 7

New Wave City

Siouxsie & the Banshees Tribute

Tue, Aug 10

Corrosion of Conformity
Thu, Aug 12

Outshined
Fri, Aug 13

Bearracuda

Fourth Anniversary

Sat, Aug 14

SF Classic Scooter Rally Custom Show
Sat, Aug 14

Bootie SF

7-Year Itch Anniversary

Sun, Aug 15

Counter Clockwise
Tue, Aug 17

Enthroned
Thu, Aug 19

Abriel
Fri, Aug 20

SF Drag King Contest
Sat, Aug 21

Bootie SF

DJ/Guitar Mashup Show

Sun, Aug 22

Battle of the Bands
Thu, Aug 26

Super Happy Funtime Burlesque
Fri, Aug 27

Trannyshack

Björk Tribute

Sun, Aug 29

Anamanaguchi