<< Feb Apr >> March 2010
Thu, Mar 4

Love Them Phishes
Fri, Mar 5

Melonumba & Cloverleaf Drive
Sat, Mar 6

New Wave City

Ladies of the 80s

Sun, Mar 7

Battle of the Bands
Thu, Mar 11

A_Rival CD Release Party
Fri, Mar 12

Von Gutenberg Fetish Ball
Sat, Mar 13

Bootie SF

Berlin

Sun, Mar 14

Scarlett Fever
Mon, Mar 15

Death Guild

Seventeenth Anniversary

Tue, Mar 16

VNV Nation
Thu, Mar 18

Meat
Fri, Mar 19

Hubba Hubba Revue

Awards Show

Sun, Mar 21

Blowfly
Wed, Mar 24

Pentagram
Thu, Mar 25

Apoptygma Berzerk
Fri, Mar 26

Trannyshack

Bowie Tribute Night

Tue, Mar 30

Otep