<< Nov Jan >> December 2009
Fri, Dec 4

Battle of the Bands

Finals

Sat, Dec 5

New Wave City

The Cure Tribute

Sun, Dec 6

Marduk
Wed, Dec 9

Ümloud
Fri, Dec 11

Eyehategod
Sat, Dec 12

Bootie SF
Sun, Dec 13

The Faceless

Thu, Dec 17

Meat
Fri, Dec 18

Hubba Hubba Revue

Chrismanukkah

Sat, Dec 19

Trannyshack

Star Search

Sun, Dec 20

Battle of the Bands
Fri, Dec 25

Death Guild

X-Mess Night

Mon, Dec 28

Death Guild
Thu, Dec 31

Bootie SF

New Years Eve Bootleg Ball