<< Sep Nov >> October 2009
Thu, Oct 1

Kylesa
Fri, Oct 2

For the Love of Funk
Sat, Oct 3

New Wave City

John Hughes Tribute

Sun, Oct 4

New Model Army

Thu, Oct 8

Trinity Dance
Fri, Oct 9

The Lucky Road
Sat, Oct 10

Bootie SF
Sun, Oct 11

Battle of the Bands
Thu, Oct 15

Meat
Fri, Oct 16

The Phenomenauts


Sat, Oct 17

Covenant
Thu, Oct 22

Tanto Metro & Devonte
Fri, Oct 23

Hubba Hubba Revue

Oktoberfest

Sun, Oct 25

Combichrist

Fri, Oct 30

All Hallow's Eve
Sat, Oct 31

Bootie SF

Halloween Booootie!