<< Jul Sep >> August 2009
Sat, Aug 1

New Wave City

Duran Duran Tribute

Sun, Aug 2

Hirax
Thu, Aug 6

Hex Rx
Fri, Aug 7

Bootie SF

6 Year Anniversary: School Night

Fri, Aug 14

Tropical SF
Sat, Aug 15

SF Drag King Contest
Sun, Aug 16

Battle of the Bands
Thu, Aug 20

Meat
Fri, Aug 21

Hubba Hubba Revue

Summer Camp

Sat, Aug 22

Fog City Wrestling
Sat, Aug 22

Bootie SF
Mon, Aug 24

Death Guild
Thu, Aug 27

Flying Tiger Circus
Fri, Aug 28

Trannyshack

Björk Night

Sat, Aug 29

Villainy
Sun, Aug 30

Anamanaguchi

Mon, Aug 31

Death Guild