<< Feb Apr >> March 2009
Sun, Mar 1

Benefit for the Boob
Mon, Mar 2

Death Guild
Wed, Mar 4

Herr-a-Chick
Fri, Mar 6

The Lucky Road
Sat, Mar 7

New Wave City

U2 Tribute

Sun, Mar 8

Scarlett Fever
Thu, Mar 12

Winds of Plague
Fri, Mar 13

Meat vs. Death Guild
Sat, Mar 14

Bootie SF
Mon, Mar 16

Death Guild

Sixteenth Anniversary

Fri, Mar 20

Hubba Hubba Revue

Emerald Isle

Sat, Mar 21

Super Ego

Mario's Birthday

Sun, Mar 22

Battle of the Bands
Mon, Mar 23

Death Guild
Thu, Mar 26

Meat
Fri, Mar 27

Bleeding Through
Sat, Mar 28

Fog City Wrestling
Sun, Mar 29

Alaska in Winter
Mon, Mar 30

Death Guild