<< Dec Feb >> January 2009
Fri, Jan 2

The Lucky Road
Sat, Jan 3

New Wave City

Sisters of Mercy Tribute

Sun, Jan 4

Battle of the Bands
Wed, Jan 7

EFF

18th Birthday

Fri, Jan 9

Free Blood
Sat, Jan 10

Fog City Wrestling
Sat, Jan 10

Bootie SF
Mon, Jan 12

Death Guild
Thu, Jan 15

Meat
Fri, Jan 16

Hubba Hubba Revue

Oh Canada

Sat, Jan 17

Super Ego

Tenderlions

Sun, Jan 18

Tropical SF
Wed, Jan 21

Seabound + De/vision
Fri, Jan 23

Alpha Beats

A is for Alien

Sun, Jan 25

Combichrist
Thu, Jan 29

Ceremony
Fri, Jan 30

Meat vs. Death Guild
Sat, Jan 31

Woolfy