<< Sep Nov >> October 2008
Wed, Oct 1

The Cataracs
Sat, Oct 4

New Wave City

Bowie Tribute

Sun, Oct 5

Babyland
Tue, Oct 7

Crüxshadows
Thu, Oct 9

Attrition
Sat, Oct 11

Bootie SF
Sun, Oct 12

Wolves in the Throne Room
Tue, Oct 14

Tech N9ne
Fri, Oct 17

Hubba Hubba Revue

Oktoberfest

Sat, Oct 18

Super Ego

Buddy Akai

Sun, Oct 19

Collie Buddz
Thu, Oct 23

Meat
Fri, Oct 24

Petalpusher
Sat, Oct 25

Fog City Wrestling
Sun, Oct 26

Deviant Nation

Mon, Oct 27

Death Guild

Thu, Oct 30

A Night of Desire
Fri, Oct 31

All Hallow's Eve