<< Jun Aug >> July 2008
Thu, Jul 3

Scars and Scrapes Forever
Sat, Jul 5

New Wave City

Synth Night

Wed, Jul 9

45 Grave
Thu, Jul 10

16 Volt
Fri, Jul 11

Escandalo
Sat, Jul 12

Bootie SF
Thu, Jul 17

Zivity Batman Party
Fri, Jul 18

Hubba Hubba Revue

Jolly Olde England

Sat, Jul 19

Pop Roxx

Immigrant

Sun, Jul 20

Rebel Soul Summer Music Fest

Fri, Jul 25

Meat vs. Death Guild
Sun, Jul 27

Play T-Dance
Thu, Jul 31

Meat