<< Oct Dec >> November 2007
Fri, Nov 2

Cream

Sat, Nov 3

New Wave City

Adam Ant Birthday Party

Sun, Nov 4

Scorpio Cabaret
Thu, Nov 8

The Misfits
Fri, Nov 9

Escandalo
Sat, Nov 10

Bootie SF
Sun, Nov 11

A Rockstar Is Born
Fri, Nov 16

Hubba Hubba Revue

Telethon

Sat, Nov 17

How Rude
Thu, Nov 22

Meat
Fri, Nov 23

Return of the Real
Sat, Nov 24

Pop Roxx

Ultraviolet Sound

Wed, Nov 28

Dying Fetus
Fri, Nov 30

Remedy