<< Sep Nov >> October 2007
Fri, Oct 5

Cream
Sat, Oct 6

New Wave City

Joy Division Tribute

Thu, Oct 11

The Funeral Pyre
Fri, Oct 12

Escandalo
Sat, Oct 13

Bootie SF
Sun, Oct 14

Little Yellow Perfect
Wed, Oct 17

Fractured
Fri, Oct 19

Hubba Hubba Revue

Oktoberfest

Sat, Oct 20

Dirty
Sun, Oct 21

Johnson / Valle Wedding Reception

Thu, Oct 25

Meat
Fri, Oct 26

Remedy
Sat, Oct 27

Pop Roxx

A Kiss Could Be Deadly

Wed, Oct 31

All Hallow's Eve