<< Apr Jun >> May 2007
Thu, May 3

Armageddon Dildos

Fri, May 4

Remedy
Sat, May 5

New Wave City

The Smiths Tribute

Fri, May 11

Remedy
Sat, May 12

Bootie SF
Thu, May 17

Meat
Fri, May 18

Remedy
Sat, May 19

Bohemian Carnival
Sun, May 20

See Colin Slash
Thu, May 24

B.A.D. Ass Cabaret

Bay Area Derby Girls Fundraiser

Fri, May 25

Remedy
Sat, May 26

Pop Roxx

Little Yellow Perfect

Sun, May 27

United
Sun, May 27

Bootie SF

Pirate Prom

Thu, May 31

Me First and the Gimme Gimmes