<< Nov Jan >> December 2006
Fri, Dec 1

Remedy
Sat, Dec 2

New Wave City

Depeche Mode Tribute

Sun, Dec 3

Attrition
Thu, Dec 7

Spiralarms CD Release
Fri, Dec 8

Remedy
Sat, Dec 9

Bootie SF
Fri, Dec 15

Remedy
Sat, Dec 16

Bohemian Carnival
Thu, Dec 21

Meat
Fri, Dec 22

Remedy
Sat, Dec 23

Pop Roxx

Aerodrone

Fri, Dec 29

Remedy
Sat, Dec 30

The Gathering

15 Year Anniversary

Sun, Dec 31

Remedy NYE