<< Aug Oct >> September 2006
Fri, Sep 1

The Big Payback
Sun, Sep 3

Strobe
Thu, Sep 7

Genitorturers
Fri, Sep 8

Bootie SF
Sat, Sep 9

New Wave City

14 Year Anniversary

Tue, Sep 12

Snog
Thu, Sep 14

CSI

DNA

Fri, Sep 15

Meat vs. Death Guild
Sat, Sep 16

Hubba Hubba Revue

Lee Presson

Fri, Sep 22

Cowboys & Aliens
Sat, Sep 23

Bohemian Carnival

A Post-Lovefest Indie Circus Orgy

Sun, Sep 24

Folsom Street Fair Party
Thu, Sep 28

Meat
Fri, Sep 29

Pop Roxx

Triple Cobra

Sat, Sep 30

Deepart